This allocator's name, 4 more managers, 32 more commitments and 1 more dated event

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Corporate pension in Wisconsin

Corporate pension· Kenosha, Wisconsin

Corporate pension, based in Kenosha, Wisconsin, reporting $14.5M in assets, for 689 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$14.5M
Funded ratio
100.8%
Fund commitments
12
Managers
8
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Apr 2024, Funded status changed.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Corporate pension in Wisconsin
Managers
All 7
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
$14.5M
Total assets, Mar 31, 2025 reported
Funded
100.8%
Apr 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Mar 31, 2025
Commitments
12
8 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Mar 31, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 2.8%
  • Common/collective trusts 70.7%
  • Registered investment companies 18.5%
Consultants and advisers
2 firms
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
7 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+4 more managers received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+5 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
6 events

+1 more dated event

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
35 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Mar 31, 2025Pfg/federated Total Return Bond Citcollective trustSEI Trust CompanyFixed income$1.9M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Mar 31, 2025Allspring Core Bond Cit Fcollective trustAllspringFixed income$1.9M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Mar 31, 2025Pfg/multi-Manager Small Cap Cit Ncollective trustSEI Trust CompanyPublic equity$404,865 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+32 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$14.5M Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$13.7M (2024-03) · $11.7M (2023-03)
Plan assets
$13.6M Apr 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$11.7M (2023-04) · $13.2M (2022-04)
Net assets
$14.5M Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$13.7M (2024-03) · $11.7M (2023-03)
Funded ratio
100.8% Apr 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
108.2% (2023-04) · 118.0% (2022-04)
Funding target
$12.8M Apr 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$11.2M (2023-04) · $10.7M (2022-04)
Discount rate
5.27% Apr 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.40% (2023-04) · 5.56% (2022-04)
Participants
689 Apr 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
709 (2023-04) · 692 (2022-04)
Contributions
$1.7M Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$1.3M (2024-03) · $850,000 (2023-03)
Benefits paid
$1.5M Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$602,969 (2024-03) · $1.7M (2023-03)
Net investment income
$861,153 Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$1.9M (2024-03) · -$1.5M (2023-03)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Mar 31, 2025689$13.6M$12.8M100.8%$14.5MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Mar 31, 2024709$11.7M$11.2M108.2%$13.7MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Mar 31, 2023692$13.2M$10.7M118.0%$11.7MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • Alliance Bernstein Large Cap Growth Sched. D C $410,613 PY2024
  • Allspring Core Bond Cit N Sched. D C $1.9M PY2024
  • T Rowe Price Instit Large Cap Grth Sched. D C $410,563 PY2024

+35 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Record history

6 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2024-03-31source
  • Funded status changed
    2023-04-01source
  • Funded status changed
    2024-04-01source

+3 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+11 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX