This fund's name, 51 more limited partners, 130 more commitment rows and 3 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Private markets fund

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
54
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
54
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
54
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$96.0M
one row per plan
Latest
Dec 31, 2025
effective date
Plans holding an interest
54 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Alinabal, Inc. Retirement PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Ampacet Corporation Employees' Retirement PlanNot disclosedheld--Jun 30, 2023
Andex Industries Inc & Anthony & Co. Retirement PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2023

+51 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Every row
133 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2025Local 464a Finast Full Time Employees Pension Planthis fundcollective trustPublic equity$874,813 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Sep 30, 2025Keystone Cement Company Retirement Plan for Hourly Employeesthis fundcollective trustPublic equity$106,617 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Sep 30, 2025Hallstar Services Corp. Retirement Income Planthis fundcollective trustPublic equity$649,631 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+130 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed

+3 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX