3 more managers, 15 more commitments and 2 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Wisconsin Masons Pension Fund

Taft-Hartley plan· Madison, Wisconsin

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Madison, Wisconsin, reporting $327M in assets, for 3,308 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$327M
Funded ratio
108.2%
Fund commitments
6
Managers
2
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jun 2024, Wisconsin Masons Pension Fund funded ratio 104.0% -> 108.2% (2023-06-01 to 2024-06-01).

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Wisconsin Masons Pension Fund
Managers
All 6
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$327M
Total assets, May 31, 2025 reported
Funded
108.2%
Jun 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy May 31, 2025
Commitments
6
2 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: Board of Trustees of Wisconsin Masons Pension Fund
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of May 31, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 0.3%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.4%
  • Other investments 43.7%
  • 103-12 investment entities 0.0%
  • Common/collective trusts 21.3%
  • Registered investment companies 33.9%
Consultants and advisers
3 firms
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
6 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+3 more managers received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+3 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
7 events
  • Jun 1, 2024Funded status changed
    Wisconsin Masons Pension Fund funded ratio 104.0% -> 108.2% (2023-06-01 to 2024-06-01)
  • Jun 1, 2024Assets changed
    Wisconsin Masons Pension Fund plan assets $262M -> $301M (+15.0%, 2023-06-01 to 2024-06-01)
  • May 31, 2024Assets changed
    Wisconsin Masons Pension Fund total assets $262M -> $301M (+14.9%, 2023-05-31 to 2024-05-31)
  • Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship endedinference
    Siguler Guff & Company, LP no longer appears on Wisconsin Masons Pension Fund's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2023 vs 2022)
    with Siguler Guff & Company LPaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship endedinference
    Boston Partners no longer appears on Wisconsin Masons Pension Fund's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2023 vs 2022)
    with Boston Partners Global Equity Fundaskebsa.dol.gov

+2 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
18 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of May 31, 2025Artisan Multiple Investment Trustcollective trustArtisan PartnersPooled vehicles$19.0M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of May 31, 2025Boston Partners Global Equity Fundcollective trustBoston Partners Global Equity FundPublic equity$21.0M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of May 31, 2025Multi-Employer Property Trustcollective trustNEW Tower Trust CompanyReal estate$9.0M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+15 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$327M May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$301M (2024-05) · $262M (2023-05)
Plan assets
$301M Jun 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$262M (2023-06) · $265M (2022-06)
Net assets
$327M May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$301M (2024-05) · $262M (2023-05)
Funded ratio
108.2% Jun 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
104.0% (2023-06) · 100.2% (2022-06)
Participants
3,308 Jun 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
3,556 (2023-06) · 3,486 (2022-06)
Contributions
$14.6M May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$15.0M (2024-05) · $14.6M (2023-05)
Benefits paid
$15.8M May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$15.3M (2024-05) · $14.7M (2023-05)
Net investment income
$25.6M May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$39.1M (2024-05) · -$2.7M (2023-05)
Investment management fees
$823,203 May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$930,641 (2024-05) · $891,177 (2023-05)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to May 31, 20253,308Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$327MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to May 31, 20243,556Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$301MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to May 31, 20233,486Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$262MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+51 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: EIN-PN 396185238-001
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Record history

7 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Funded status changed
    2023-06-01source
  • Funded status changed
    2024-06-01source
  • Manager relationship ended
    2023-12-31source

+4 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+11 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX