This firm's name, 89 more other clients, 397 more Schedule C rows and 8 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Investment consultant

unclassified
unclassified
No date on record · this record
Advisory clients on the tape
1
Schedule C, ACFR
Public-system clients
0
ACFR and seeds
ADV institutional clients
n/a
Item 5.D
ADV institutional RAUM
Not disclosed
pension, government, charity, insurance, sovereign
ADV discretionary RAUM
Not disclosed
Item 5.F
Advisory clients
1 allocator
Other roles
92 allocators

+89 more clients

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Schedule C rows
400 rows, $13.2M direct compensation as filed
PlanPlan yearCodesRelationship as filedDirect compensation
International Brotherhood of Teamsters Union Local 710 Pension Fund202511 17NONE$154,999
Mechanical Contractors Ua Local 119 Pension Plan202511ACTUARY$31,250
Ohio Carpenters' Pension Plan202411 50NONE$323,558

+397 more Schedule C rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed

+8 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX