DFX Intelligence
This firm's name, 5 more advisory clients and 16 more Schedule C rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Investment consultant
Investment consultant
No date on record · this record
Investment consultantprobable
No date on record · this record
Advisory clients on the tape
8
Schedule C, ACFR
Public-system clients
0
ACFR and seeds
ADV institutional clients
163
filed May 8, 2026
ADV institutional RAUM
Not disclosed
pension, government, charity, insurance, sovereign
ADV discretionary RAUM
Not disclosed
Item 5.F
Classification basis: Form ADV 5.G(6) pension consulting; institutional RAUM share 0.00; discretionary RAUM Not disclosed. An OCIO holds discretion over at least $5B of institutional assets; a consultant advises.
Advisory clients
8 allocators
- Oakwood Healthcare, Inc. Cash Balance Plan Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2023 Form 5500
- The Musical Arts Association Retirement Plan Investment adviser (plan)through Oct 31, 2023 Form 5500
- Retirement Plan for Employees of Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago Investment adviser (plan)through Aug 31, 2023 Form 5500
+5 more advisory clients
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Schedule C rows
19 rows, $998,405 direct compensation as filed
| Plan | Plan year | Codes | Relationship as filed | Direct compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retirement Plan for Employees of Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago | 2024 | 27 50 | NONE | $68,750 |
| The Musical Arts Association Retirement Plan | 2024 | 27 50 | NONE | $25,395 |
| Columbia College Chicago Pension Plan | 2024 | 27 50 | NONE | $21,500 |
+16 more Schedule C rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Form ADV readings
- charity clients 156 May 8, 2026 reported
- institutional clients 163 May 8, 2026 reported
- pension plan clients 7 May 8, 2026 reported
What changed
- with this firmaskebsa.dol.gov
- with this firmaskebsa.dol.gov
- with this firmaskebsa.dol.gov
- with this firmaskebsa.dol.gov
- with this firmaskebsa.dol.gov