This firm's name and 1 more Schedule C row

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Not an allocator

Not an allocator
Not an allocator
No date on record · this record
Advisory clients on the tape
0
Schedule C, ACFR
Public-system clients
0
ACFR and seeds
ADV institutional clients
n/a
Item 5.D
ADV institutional RAUM
Not disclosed
pension, government, charity, insurance, sovereign
ADV discretionary RAUM
Not disclosed
Item 5.F
Advisory clients
No advisory client relationship on the tape.
Other roles
1 allocator
Schedule C rows
4 rows, $183,230 direct compensation as filed
PlanPlan yearCodesRelationship as filedDirect compensation
Neca-Ibew Local 584 Pension Plan202525 50LEGAL$68,405
Neca-Ibew Local 584 Pension Plan202425 50LEGAL$25,372
Neca-Ibew Local 584 Pension Plan202325 50LEGAL$40,850

+1 more Schedule C row

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX