18 more limited partners and 25 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Prin High Yield Sep Acct-Z
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 21
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aberdeen Manufacturing Fall River, Ma Plant Pension Plan for Bargained Employees | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Ballinger Company Cash Balance Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Barnesville Hospital Association, Inc. Retirement Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Jan 31, 2025 |
+18 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | Defined Benefit Pension Plan of the Allendale Association | Prin High Yield Sep Acct-Zseparate account | Fixed income | $344,274 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | The Farmers Bank Defined Benefit Pension Plan | Prin High Yield Sep Acct-Zseparate account | Fixed income | $502,383 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | Carhartt, Inc. Pension Plan | Prin High Yield Sep Acct-Zseparate account | Fixed income | $2.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+25 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.