27 more limited partners, 61 more commitment rows and 6 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediate
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 30
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andex Industries Inc & Anthony & Co. Retirement Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2023 |
| Beltone Electronics Corporation Retirement Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Oct 31, 2023 |
| Buffalo Crushed Stone, Inc. Retirement Plan for Hourly Paid Employees | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2023 |
+27 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Sep 30, 2025 | Tension Envelope Corporation Restated Retirement Plan | Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediatecollective trust | Pooled vehicles | $2.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Aug 31, 2025 | Kenosha Beef International, Ltd. Employees' Pension Plan | Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediatecollective trust | Pooled vehicles | $1.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | Ltmi Defined Benefit Plan | Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediatecollective trust | Pooled vehicles | $1.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+61 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- The Joseph a. Bank Mfg. Co., Inc. Defined Benefit Pension Plan no longer reports Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediate (last held $251,811 at 2024-12-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 filing)with Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediateaskebsa.dol.gov
- Hallstar Services Corp. Retirement Income Plan no longer reports Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediate (last held $2M at 2024-09-30; absent from the 2025-09-30 filing)with Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediateaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinferenceRetirement Plan for the Bottling Employees of Swire Pacific Holdings Inc and Its AffiliatesRetirement Plan for the Bottling Employees of Swire Pacific Holdings Inc and Its Affiliates no longer reports Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediate (last held $19M at 2023-12-31; absent from the 2024-12-31 filing)with Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediateaskebsa.dol.gov
- Gchi Retirement Plan no longer reports Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediate (last held $2M at 2023-12-31; absent from the 2024-12-31 filing)with Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediateaskebsa.dol.gov
- Keystone Cement Company Retirement Plan for Hourly Employees no longer reports Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediate (last held $1M at 2023-09-30; absent from the 2024-09-30 filing)with Principal/dodge & Cox Intermediateaskebsa.dol.gov
+6 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.