31 more limited partners and 73 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Comerica Short-Term Fund
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 34
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alpha Legacy Company Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Behr America Cash Balance Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Behr Dayton Thermal Products - Iue Pension Agreement | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
+31 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | Storeworkers Retirement Plan | Comerica Short-Term Fundcollective trust | Cash | $283,679 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | Local 1102 Amalgamated Pension Fund | Comerica Short-Term Fundcollective trust | Cash | $491,006 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | Plumbers and Pipefitters Local Union No 333 Pension Fund | Comerica Short-Term Fundcollective trust | Cash | $50,933 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+73 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.