14 more limited partners and 37 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
State Street Real Asset Non-Lending
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 17
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beth Israel Lahey Health Defined Benefit Plan I | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Jun 30, 2024 |
| Beth Israel Lahey Health Defined Benefit Plan II | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Jun 30, 2024 |
| Bradford Hospital Retirement Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Mar 31, 2025 |
+14 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Aug 31, 2025 | Intermountain Retail Store Employees Pension Plan | State Street Real Asset Non-Lendingcollective trust | Real assets | $10.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Aug 31, 2025 | Staff Retirement Plan of the Washington Education Association | State Street Real Asset Non-Lendingcollective trust | Real assets | $9.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Mar 31, 2025 | Bradford Hospital Retirement Plan | State Street Real Asset Non-Lendingcollective trust | Real assets | $2.7M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+37 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.