This fund's name, 9 more limited partners and 28 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Private markets fund
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 12
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| British Airways Plc Pension Plan (U.S.A.) | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Mar 31, 2025 |
| Dechert LLP Pension Plan for Staff Employees | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2023 |
| Not disclosed | held | - | - | May 31, 2025 |
+9 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of May 31, 2025 | Global Real Estate Securities Fundcollective trust | Real estate | $20.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | ||
| as of Apr 30, 2025 | Salaried Employees' Retirement Plan of the Eastern Company | Global Real Estate Securities Fundcollective trust | Real estate | $794,192 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Mar 31, 2025 | British Airways Plc Pension Plan (U.S.A.) | Global Real Estate Securities Fundcollective trust | Real estate | $10.7M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+28 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.