Craftydelivers
Upgrade your office pantry with smarter service, real-time spend control, and a break room experience your team will actually love.
- Rounds on record
- 0
5 additional investors
Every relationship, signal and contact on this record, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What matters now
- 5 investorsnamed
5 investors on record;
The investors already on the cap table shape who leads the next round.
Facts
- Year of incorporation
- unknown
- Revenue range (Form D)
- unknown
- Rounds on record
- 0
- Disclosed raised
- unknownsum of rounds with a disclosed amount only
- Named investors
- 5
Financing history
Investors on record
- Greycroft LP portfolio listing Fact greycroft.com
- OCA Ventures, LLC portfolio listing Fact ocaventures.com
- Greycroft LP portfolio listing Fact craftydelivers.com
Ownership and outcomes
How these are wordedA company a buyout or growth firm lists on its own site is “listed in the portfolio of”, never “acquired by”. A date prints only when a deal record gives one; otherwise the row says when DFX first saw it.Listed on 8 firm portfolio pages; none states an outcome (acquired, public, exited or active). DFX does not assume the company is active.
Evidence: 8 listingseach firm's own card, as read
- Status not stated on Greycroft LP · the firm's card prints no outcome · read Oct 1, 2026 greycroft.com“Crafty”
- Status not stated on OCA Ventures, LLC · the firm's card prints no outcome · read Sep 30, 2026 ocaventures.com“White-glove service for companies seeking a holistic food solution”
- Status not stated on Greycroft LP · the firm's card prints no outcome · read Sep 17, 2026 craftydelivers.com“We closed a $10M Series A, led by Tribeca Venture Partners with support from Greycroft, OCA Ventures, and others to grow our innovative team.”
5 more listings counted above; the firms are named with a plan.
Credit relationships
How a loan is matchedA BDC reports its loans by borrower name. A position shows here only when the match passed a precision gate (a hand-labelled sample was 29 of 30 correct); the tier and confidence are printed on each row. Amounts are the lender’s reported position, never a round.People
Timeline
Evidence
Every observation on this company
- Description: Sep 17, 2026 Fact
- Investors named on site: 4 Sep 17, 2026 Fact
- Listed on portfolio page: Greycroft LP Oct 1, 2026 Fact Firm website
- Listed on portfolio page: Sep 30, 2026 Fact
- Listed on portfolio page: Sep 16, 2026 Fact
- Listed on portfolio page: Sep 16, 2026 Fact
- Listed on portfolio page: Sep 16, 2026 Fact
- Listed on portfolio page: Sep 14, 2026 Fact
- Listed on portfolio page: Sep 14, 2026 Fact
- Listed on portfolio page: Sep 12, 2026 Fact
- Website status: ok Sep 17, 2026 Fact
- Site title: Sep 17, 2026 Fact
Relationships across DFX
on 1 other DFX graph · 6 capital paths
Craftydelivers is the same institution as 1 record in Private Equity.
The joined record opens with the product, beside every other relationship on this page.
Checking your plan…
Craftydelivers sits on 6 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 6 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Renamed2026-09-13
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.