America's industrial grid
Modernizing America's electricity network with National-Scale HVDC transmission.
- Rounds on record
- 0
What matters now
- 3 investorsnamed
3 investors on record.
The investors already on the cap table shape who leads the next round.
Facts
- Year of incorporation
- unknown
- Revenue range (Form D)
- unknown
- Rounds on record
- 0
- Disclosed raised
- unknownsum of rounds with a disclosed amount only
- Named investors
- 3
Financing history
Investors on record
- Giant Ventures Global LLP portfolio listing Fact giant.vc
- HOF Capital portfolio listing Fact hofcapital.com
- Scribble Ventures Management, LLC portfolio listing Fact scribble.vc
Ownership and outcomes
How these are wordedA company a buyout or growth firm lists on its own site is “listed in the portfolio of”, never “acquired by”. A date prints only when a deal record gives one; otherwise the row says when DFX first saw it.Listed on 3 firm portfolio pages; none states an outcome (acquired, public, exited or active). DFX does not assume the company is active.
Evidence: 3 listingseach firm's own card, as read
- Status not stated on Giant Ventures Global LLP · the firm's card prints no outcome · read Sep 30, 2026 giant.vc“America's industrial grid”
- Status not stated on HOF Capital · the firm's card prints no outcome · read Sep 30, 2026 hofcapital.com“featured thumbnail for post American Terawatt”
- Status not stated on Scribble Ventures Management, LLC · the firm's card prints no outcome · read Sep 16, 2026 scribble.vc“American Terawatt”
Credit relationships
How a loan is matchedA BDC reports its loans by borrower name. A position shows here only when the match passed a precision gate (a hand-labelled sample was 29 of 30 correct); the tier and confidence are printed on each row. Amounts are the lender’s reported position, never a round.People
Timeline
Evidence
Every observation on this company
- Description: Sep 24, 2026 Fact Company website
- Listed on portfolio page: Giant Ventures Global LLP Sep 30, 2026 Fact Firm website
- Listed on portfolio page: HOF Capital Sep 30, 2026 Fact Firm website
- Listed on portfolio page: HOF Capital Sep 16, 2026 Fact Firm website
- Listed on portfolio page: Scribble Ventures Management, LLC Sep 16, 2026 Fact Firm website
- Listed on portfolio page: Giant Ventures Global LLP Sep 16, 2026 Fact Firm website
- Listed on portfolio page: HOF Capital Sep 15, 2026 Fact Firm website
- Listed on portfolio page: Scribble Ventures Management, LLC Sep 15, 2026 Fact Firm website
- Listed on portfolio page: Giant Ventures Global LLP Sep 12, 2026 Fact Firm website
- Website status: ok Sep 24, 2026 Fact Company website
- Site title: Sep 24, 2026 Fact Company website
Relationships across DFX
on 1 other DFX graph
America's industrial grid is the same institution as 1 record in Private Equity.
The joined record opens with the product, beside every other relationship on this page.
Checking your plan…