Oak HC/FT Partners VI, L.P.
1 additional principal, 1 event
Every relationship, signal and contact on this record, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What matters now
- 2 LP reportspublic disclosures
2 public LP reports name this vehicle; the latest, Los Angeles City Employees' Retirement System as of 31 Dec 2025.
A named LP and its own performance figures are the strongest outside read on a fund.
FactPublic pension and endowment private-markets disclosures (CalPERS, CalSTRS, WSIB, NYSCRF, Texas TRS, UTIMCO ...)For LPs, fund-of-fundsLimited partners →
- Vintage
- unknownno dated first sale or first report yet
- Target
- unknownnot announced
- First close
- unknownnever inferred from a Form D
- Final close
- unknownonly from an announcement or an LP disclosure
- Announced size
- unknown
- Form D offering
- indefinitewhat may be sold, not what was raised; file 021-552732, sworn by the adviser or filed under this vehicle
- Form D sold
- $0as of the filing of Jul 24, 2025
- First sale
- unknown
- Reported GAV
- $1.3Bon the Form ADV filed Sep 14, 2026; the fund's assets, never its size or dry powder
- Owners (ADV)
- 52
- Reported on ADV
- Sep 14, 2026 to Sep 14, 2026
LifecycleFundraising
| Filed | Type | Gross asset value | Owners | Min. investment | Adviser-owned | Audit | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 26, 2026 | Venture Capital Fund | $1.3B | 52 | $10.0M | 2% | ||
| Sep 14, 2026 | $1.3B | 52 | $10.0M | 2% |
- - Oak HC/FT Management Company LLC Promoter
- ANN H. Lamont Executive Officer
- Andrew W. Adams Executive Officer
- AdministratorAlter Domus · DARIEN, Connecticut, United StatesForm ADV filed Mar 26, 2026 reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov
| LP | Vintage (LP’s) | Committed | Paid in | Distributed | Remaining value | Net IRR | Multiple | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Los Angeles City Employees' Retirement System lacers.org | 2025 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | not meaningful yet | unknown | Dec 31, 2025 |
| Los Angeles City Employees' Retirement System lacers.org | 2025 | $50.0M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | not meaningful yet | unknown | Sep 24, 2025 |
| Allocator | Type | Amount | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hawaii Employees' Retirement System | STATE RETIREMENT SYSTEM | $100M committed | reported as of Dec 31, 2025 | Fact Pension disclosure |
| Los Angeles City Employees' Retirement System | MUNICIPAL RETIREMENT SYSTEM | $50.0M committed | committed Sep 24, 2025 | Fact Board minutes |
- Mar 26, 2026OAK Hc/ft Partners VI, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by OAK Hcft Management Company LLC (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,335,795,990Fund first reported on Form ADV Inference Form ADV
- Dec 31, 2025LACERS reports Oak HC-FT Partners VI: an undisclosed amount committed, vintage 2025LP commitment disclosed Fact Pension disclosure
- Sep 24, 2025LACERS commits $50,000,000 to Oak HC-FT Partners VI (Oak HC/FT), closed 2025-09-24, existing relationshipLP commitment closed Fact Pension disclosure
- Sep 24, 2025LACERS commits $50,000,000 to Oak HC-FT Partners VI (Oak HC/FT), closed 2025-09-24, existing relationshipLP commitment closed Fact Pension disclosure
- Jul 24, 2025OAK Hcft Management Company LLC filed the first Form D for Oak HC/FT Partners VI, L.P. (fund 6), its next fund after OAK Hc/ft Partners V, L.P. (vintage 2022)Fund next filed Inference no URL
Every observation on this vehicle
- Adv pdf fund: 1,335,795,990 Sep 14, 2026 Fact Form ADV
- Entity type: Limited Partnership Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Form D fund type: Venture Capital Fund Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Form D industry group: Pooled Investment Fund Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Amendment: false Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Revenue range (Form D): Decline to Disclose Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Incorporated: withinFiveYears Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Jurisdiction: Delaware Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Amount sold (Form D): $0 Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Exemptions: 06b, 3C, 3C.7 Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Indefinite offering: true Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Investors (Form D): 0 Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Minimum investment (Form D): 0 Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Securities offered: Equity, pooled Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Office address: Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
- Year of incorporation: 2025 Jul 24, 2025 Fact Form D
Relationships across DFX
on 2 other DFX graphs · 2 capital paths
Oak HC/FT Partners VI, L.P. is the same institution as 2 records in Allocators and RIA and Wealth.
DFX found 2 relationships across 2 datasets
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and how the two were matched.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Checking your plan…
Oak HC/FT Partners VI, L.P. sits on 2 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 2 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Fund first reported on ADV2026-03-26source on record
- LP commitment disclosed2025-12-31source on record
- LP commitment made2025-09-24source on record
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.