This provider
The service provider's name
Every relationship, signal and contact on this record, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Nothing material in the last 365 days.
A fund is served when its adviser names this provider in the role on the fund’s latest Form ADV, or names it as a sales compensation recipient on a Form D. Gross assets are the adviser’s own figure on Form ADV; an implausible figure is left out rather than printed.
| Fund | Manager | Role | Vintage | Gross assets | Latest filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kawisafi Ventures Limited | Acumen Capital Partners LLC | Administrator | unknown | $50.6M | Form ADV Mar 31, 2026 reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov |
| SPE II Co-Invest II LP | Sango Capital Management | Administrator | 2017 | not reported | Form ADV Mar 31, 2026 reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov |
| African Agricultural Capital Fund LLC | Zephyr Management, L.P. | Administrator | 2019 | not reported | Form ADV Mar 17, 2026 reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov |
- Acumen Capital Partners LLC1 fund, $50.6M reported gross assets
- Sango Capital Management1 fund
- Zephyr Management, L.P.1 fund
- Apr 29, 2020Won Administrator: this provider replaced ABAX CORPORATE ADMINISTRATORS LTD at SPE II Co-Invest II LP · Sango Capital ManagementForm ADV, previous Mar 29, 2019 sec.gov
- Mar 28, 2019Won Administrator: this provider replaced ESTERA MANAGEMENT (MAURITIUS) LIMITED at Kawisafi Ventures Limited · Acumen Capital Partners LLCForm ADV, previous Mar 29, 2018 sec.gov
A decision is one manager’s filing that names a different provider in the role with none carried over. An acquisition is shown as a succession and never counted as won or lost; two names of one firm family are neither.
Named as administrator on 3 venture funds, 0.0% of the venture funds with an administrator on record. No adviser has switched to or away from this provider on the filings read.
Who it serves, by manager type
| Funds | Managers | |
|---|---|---|
| Not classified | 2 | 2 |
| Institutional venture firm | 1 | 1 |
By fund size
| Funds | Managers | |
|---|---|---|
| Under $25M | 1 | 1 |
| $25M to $100M | 2 | 2 |
By manager state
| Funds | Managers | |
|---|---|---|
| New York | 1 | 1 |
Loses most often to
No adviser moved a fund from this provider in the last three years.
Wins most often from
No adviser moved a fund to this provider in the last three years.
Decisions since 2023 for the breakdowns and the lists, five filing years for the table. One manager’s filing is one decision however many funds it moves. No change to or from this provider is recorded as an acquisition.
The managers to call are listed by name for a reader with the venture graph. See the administrator opportunity list
- First named
- Mar 25, 2019
- Latest filing
- Mar 31, 2026
Sources: SEC Form ADV Schedule D (Section 7.B.(1) items 23 to 28) and Form D sales compensation recipients, each row linked to its filing above.
Ask: Which venture funds switched administrator to or away from this provider in the last 12 months?
A provider can be followed from its named record.