Datascope Corp. Pension Plan

Corporate pension· Wayne, New Jersey

Corporate pension, based in Wayne, New Jersey, reporting $90.4M in assets, for 817 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$90.4M
Funded ratio
86.8%
Fund commitments
20
Managers
3
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 30 Jun 2025, Datascope Corp. Pension Plan first reports an interest in Nisa Ultra Long Treasury Cif: $2M at 2025-06-30.

48 more commitments and 3 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Datascope Corp. Pension Plan
Funds committed to
All 20
Managers

Relationship network

45 connected entities51 observed commitments19 repeat counterpartiescommitments 2023 to 2025

From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.

Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.

Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.

Reading the network
  • Sponsor
  • Fund or vehicle
  • Service provider
  • Organization
›How strength and recency are read

Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.

Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.

Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
$90.4M
Total assets, Jun 30, 2025 reported
Funded
86.8%
Jul 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Jun 30, 2025
Commitments
20
1 manager on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: Datascope Corp. Maquet Cardiovascular Cardiac Assist

Allocation policy

Form 5500, as of Jun 30, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 1.0%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.5%
  • 103-12 investment entities 1.4%
  • Common/collective trusts 93.6%

Consultants and advisers

1 firm

People

No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.

Manager roster

3 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

What changed

8 events
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding started
    Datascope Corp. Pension Plan first reports an interest in Nisa Ultra Long Treasury Cif: $2M at 2025-06-30
    with Nisa Ultra Long Treasury Cifaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding started
    Datascope Corp. Pension Plan first reports an interest in Nisa Ultra Mid Treasury Cif: $2M at 2025-06-30
    with Nisa Ultra Mid Treasury Cifaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding endedinference
    Datascope Corp. Pension Plan no longer reports 20+ Yr U S Treas Strips (AON Trust Company LLC) (last held $11M at 2024-06-30; absent from the 2025-06-30 filing)
    with AON Trust Company LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding endedinference
    Datascope Corp. Pension Plan no longer reports AON Long Government Bond Index Fund (AON Trust Company LLC) (last held $2M at 2024-06-30; absent from the 2025-06-30 filing)
    with AON Trust Company LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding started
    Datascope Corp. Pension Plan first reports an interest in AON Enhanced Liability Driven Inves (AON Trust Company LLC): $9M at 2025-06-30
    with AON Trust Company LLCaskebsa.dol.gov

+3 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.

Commitments

51 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Jun 30, 2025AON High Yield Plus Fundcollective trustAON Trust Company LLCFixed income$261,178 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jun 30, 2025AON Core Real Estate Fundcollective trustAON Trust Company LLCReal estate$905,971 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jun 30, 2025Nisa Ultra Long Treasury Cifcollective trustNisaFixed income$1.7M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+48 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Size and funding

30 readings
Total assets
$90.4M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$81.6M (2024-06) · $79.6M (2023-06)
Plan assets
$82.2M Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$79.5M (2023-07) · $76.8M (2022-07)
Net assets
$90.4M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$81.6M (2024-06) · $79.6M (2023-06)
Funded ratio
86.8% Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
81.5% (2023-07) · 80.3% (2022-07)
Funding target
$94.7M Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$97.5M (2023-07) · $95.6M (2022-07)
Discount rate
5.36% Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.22% (2023-07) · 5.40% (2022-07)
Participants
817 Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
823 (2023-07) · 830 (2022-07)
Contributions
$8.2M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$5.0M (2024-06) · $5.0M (2023-06)
Benefits paid
$5.6M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$5.6M (2024-06) · $5.4M (2023-06)
Net investment income
$8.8M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$2.0M (2024-06) · $4.1M (2023-06)

Form 5500 filings

3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Jun 30, 2025817$82.2M$94.7M86.8%$90.4MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Jun 30, 2024823$79.5M$97.5M81.5%$81.6MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Jun 30, 2023830$76.8M$95.6M80.3%$79.6MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • AON 20+ Yr US Treasury Strips Sched. D C PY2024
  • AON Long Credit Bond Fund - Class I Sched. D C $55.7M PY2024
  • AON Long Government Bond Index Fund Sched. D C PY2024

+53 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Provenance

Identifiers: EIN-PN 132529596-001
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Record history

8 dated events on the change ledger, latest event first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2025-06-30source on record
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2025-06-30source on record
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2025-06-30source on record

+5 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+3 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.