Senior Operations LLC Retirement Plan
Corporate pension, based in Bartlett, Illinois, reporting $40.6M in assets, for 934 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2024, Senior Operations LLC Retirement Plan funded ratio 94.6% -> 99.6% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01).
6 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Massmutual US Govt Mny Mkt R53 commitments
- Long Duration Bond (empower)3 commitments
- Fidelity 500 Index3 commitments
- Empower Capital Management, LLC3 commitments
- Fidelity Investments3 commitments
Relationship network
18 connected entities9 observed commitments5 repeat counterpartiescommitments 2022 to 2024
From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.
Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.
Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.
- Sponsor
- Fund or vehicle
- Service provider
- Organization
›How strength and recency are read
Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.
Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
Allocation policy
- Registered investment companies 98.8%
Consultants and advisers
- Milliman, Inc. Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
People
Manager roster
- Empower Capital Management, LLC3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Fidelity Investments3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Empower Capital Management, LLCplan years
- Fidelity Investmentsplan years
- The Vanguard Groupplan years 2022
+2 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What changed
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changedSenior Operations LLC Retirement Plan funded ratio 94.6% -> 99.6% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changedSenior Operations LLC Retirement Plan funded ratio 110.9% -> 94.6% (2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changedSenior Operations LLC Retirement Plan plan assets $57M -> $44M (-23.2%, 2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
Commitments
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Massmutual US Govt Mny Mkt R5separate account | Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance | Pooled vehicles | $4.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Long Duration Bond (empower)separate account | Empower Capital Management, LLC | Fixed income | $16.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Fidelity 500 Indexseparate account | Fidelity Investments | Pooled vehicles | $16.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+6 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Size and funding
Form 5500 filings
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 934 | $44.3M | $44.6M | 99.6% | $40.6M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 974 | $43.7M | $47.2M | 94.6% | $44.3M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 1,036 | $56.9M | $47.6M | 110.9% | $43.7M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Empower Annuity Ins Company of Amer codes 64 $39,218 PY2024
- Long Duration Bond (empower) Sched. D P $16.4M PY2024
- Core Bond (massmutual) R5 Sched. D P $4.1M PY2024
+26 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Provenance
Record history
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source on record
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source on record
- Total assets changed2023-01-01source on record
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+7 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.