Corporate pension in New Jersey
Corporate pension, based in Atlantic City, New Jersey, reporting $29.0M in assets, for 1,026 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: Dec 31, 2024, Total assets changed.
This allocator's name and 3 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
7 days of DFX Intelligence free, then $199/month unless canceled.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Equity Group Trust3 commitments
- Fixed Income Group Trust3 commitments
- Segal Advisors, Inc.6 commitments
Relationship network
12 connected entities6 observed commitments3 repeat counterpartiescommitments 2022 to 2024
From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.
Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.
Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.
- Sponsor
- Fund or vehicle
- Service provider
- Organization
›How strength and recency are read
Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.
Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
Allocation policy
- Partnership/joint venture interests 5.1%
- 103-12 investment entities 69.8%
- Registered investment companies 18.1%
Consultants and advisers
- Mercer (US) LLC Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Bank of America Trusteethrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Mercer Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
People
Manager roster
- Segal Advisors, Inc.6 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Segal Advisors, Inc.plan years
- Segal Marco Advisorsplan years 2022
What changed
- Dec 31, 2024Assets changed$3.0Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changed5 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changed$3.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changed$3.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changeddown 28 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
Commitments
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Equity Group Trust103 12 ie | Segal Advisors, Inc. | Public equity | $7.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Fixed Income Group Trust103 12 ie | Segal Advisors, Inc. | Fixed income | $13.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | Fixed Income Group Trustcollective trust | Segal Advisors, Inc. | Fixed income | $11.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+3 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
7 days of DFX Intelligence free, then $199/month unless canceled.
Size and funding
Form 5500 filings
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 1,026 | $25.9M | $18.7M | 138.4% | $29.0M | $1.5M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 1,000 | $22.0M | $16.5M | 133.7% | $26.0M | $1.6M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 972 | $22.8M | $14.1M | 161.5% | $22.0M | $1.9M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Mercer (US) LLC codes 11 14 15 $211,313 PY2024
- Deloitte & Touche LLP codes 10 $126,324 PY2024
- Segal Advisors Inc. codes 51 $88,729 PY2024
+19 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
7 days of DFX Intelligence free, then $199/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Provenance
Record history
- Total assets changed2024-12-31source on record
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source on record
- Total assets changed2024-01-01source on record
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
7 days of DFX Intelligence free, then $199/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+6 connections on the graph
7 days of DFX Intelligence free, then $199/month unless canceled.