Retirement Plan for Employees of Highland Hospital of Rochester, NY
Corporate pension, based in Rochester, New York, reporting $139M in assets, for 1,345 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Legal & General America, Inc no longer appears on Retirement Plan for Employees of Highland Hospital of Rochester, NY's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2024 vs 2023).
5 more managers, 37 more commitments and 11 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- S&p 500 Flagship Nl Fund3 commitments
- State Street Ftse Rafi US Low Vol3 commitments
- Nepc Emerging Markets Equity Cit3 commitments
- State Street Global Advisors Trust Company16 commitments
- Nepc, LLC9 commitments
- State Street Global Advisors Trust3 commitments
Relationship network
50 connected entities40 observed commitments17 repeat counterparties34 dated commitments shown here, 2022 to 2024
From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.
Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.
Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.
- Sponsor
- Fund or vehicle
- Service provider
- Organization
›How strength and recency are read
Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.
Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
Allocation policy
- Interest-bearing cash 0.7%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 8.3%
- 103-12 investment entities 3.9%
- Common/collective trusts 83.4%
- Registered investment companies 2.2%
Consultants and advisers
People
Manager roster
- State Street Global Advisors Trust Company16 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Nepc, LLC9 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- State Street Global Advisors Trust3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
+5 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
- State Street Global Advisors Trustplan years 2022
- Nepc, LLCplan years
- State Street Global Advisors Trust Companyplan years
+8 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What changed
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferenceLegal & General America, Inc no longer appears on Retirement Plan for Employees of Highland Hospital of Rochester, NY's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2024 vs 2023)with Legal & General America, Incaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changedRetirement Plan for Employees of Highland Hospital of Rochester, NY funded ratio 82.6% -> 85.3% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changedRetirement Plan for Employees of Highland Hospital of Rochester, NY plan assets $124M -> $138M (+11.4%, 2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Dec 31, 2023Holding endedinferenceRetirement Plan for Employees of Highland Hospital of Rochester, NY no longer reports Nhit Credit Asset Trust (Loomis Sayles Trust Company) (last held $3M at 2022-12-31; absent from the 2023-12-31 filing)with Loomis Sayles Trust Companyaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Holding endedinferenceRetirement Plan for Employees of Highland Hospital of Rochester, NY no longer reports Legal & General U.S. Long Duration (Legal and General) (last held $9M at 2022-12-31; absent from the 2023-12-31 filing)with Legal and Generalaskebsa.dol.gov
+11 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Commitments
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | S&p 500 Flagship Nl Fundcollective trust | State Street Global Advisors Trust Company | Pooled vehicles | $11.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | State Street Ftse Rafi US Low Volcollective trust | State Street Global Advisors Trust Company | Pooled vehicles | $7.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | State Street Long US Treas Index Fdcollective trust | State Street Global Advisors Trust Company | Pooled vehicles | $9.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+37 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Size and funding
Form 5500 filings
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 1,345 | $138M | $169M | 85.3% | $139M | $11.5M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 1,362 | $124M | $164M | 82.6% | $138M | $12.2M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 1,376 | $155M | $156M | 90.0% | $124M | $12.2M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Mercer (US) LLC codes 11 17 50 $261,597 PY2024
- Nepc, LLC codes 27 50 $232,859 PY2024
- US Bank codes 19 21 50 $31,706 PY2024
+69 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Provenance
Retirement Plan for Employees of Highland Hospital of Rochester, NY sits on 6 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 6 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Manager relationship ended2024-12-31source on record
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source on record
- Total assets changed2024-01-01source on record
+13 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+16 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.