Pepsico, Inc. Employees Retirement Plan H
Corporate pension, based in Purchase, New York, reporting $4.2B in assets, for 82,942 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Towers Watson Investment Service appears on Pepsico, Inc. Employees Retirement Plan H's Schedule C as investment adviser (plan) (plan year 2024 vs 2023).
5 more advisers
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Relationship network
48 connected entities
From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.
Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.
Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.
- Sponsor
- Service provider
- Organization
›How strength and recency are read
Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.
Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
Allocation policy
- Master trust investment accounts 100.0%
Consultants and advisers
- Towers Watson Investment Services, Investment adviser (plan)Pension consultantthrough Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
- Health and Productivity Consulting, General consultantthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Mercer Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
+5 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
People
Manager roster
- Welling Management Co LLCplan years 2024
- Earnest Partnersplan years 2024
- UBS Global Asset Managementplan years 2024
+25 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What changed
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferenceTowers Watson Investment Service appears on Pepsico, Inc. Employees Retirement Plan H's Schedule C as investment adviser (plan) (plan year 2024 vs 2023)with Towers Watson Investment Services,askebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Consultant changedinferenceTowers Watson Investment Services no longer appears on Pepsico, Inc. Employees Retirement Plan H's Schedule C as pension consultant (plan year 2023 vs 2022)with Towers Watson Investment Services,askebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changedPepsico, Inc. Employees Retirement Plan H funded ratio 126.0% -> 108.0% (2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changedPepsico, Inc. Employees Retirement Plan H plan assets $5.2B -> $3.9B (-23.9%, 2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
Commitments
Size and funding
Form 5500 filings
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 82,942 | $4.3B | $3.8B | 108.2% | $4.2B | Not disclosed | $4.2B | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 76,364 | $3.9B | $3.7B | 108.0% | $4.3B | Not disclosed | $4.1B | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 74,962 | $5.2B | $3.3B | 126.0% | $3.9B | Not disclosed | $3.7B | Not disclosed |
- Fidelity Insti Asset Mgmt codes 51 $4.3M PY2024
- State Street codes 51 68 $1.8M PY2024
- Nisa codes 51 $1.4M PY2024
+120 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Provenance
Not yet on record: fund commitments.
Record history
- Consultant changed2024-12-31source on record
- Consultant changed2023-12-31source on record
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source on record
+1 more change on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+38 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.