Lockheed Martin Corporation New Retirement Income Plan for Employees in Puerto Rico
Corporate pension, based in Bethesda, Maryland, reporting $10.7M in assets, for 186 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2024, Lockheed Martin Corporation New Retirement Income Plan for Employees in Puerto Rico funded ratio 124.9% -> 135.2% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01).
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Capital Group Long Duration Govt Tr3 commitments
- Capital Bank and Trust Company3 commitments
Relationship network
7 connected entities3 observed commitments2 repeat counterpartiescommitments 2022 to 2024
From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.
Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.
- Sponsor
- Fund or vehicle
- Service provider
- Organization
›How strength and recency are read
Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.
Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
Allocation policy
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.4%
- Common/collective trusts 14.2%
- Registered investment companies 85.3%
Consultants and advisers
- Banco Popular de Puerto Rico Trusteethrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Empower Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
People
Manager roster
- Capital Bank and Trust Company3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Capital Bank and Trust Companyplan years
- Capital International, Inc.plan years 2022
What changed
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changedLockheed Martin Corporation New Retirement Income Plan for Employees in Puerto Rico funded ratio 124.9% -> 135.2% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changedLockheed Martin Corporation New Retirement Income Plan for Employees in Puerto Rico funded ratio 140.9% -> 124.9% (2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changedLockheed Martin Corporation New Retirement Income Plan for Employees in Puerto Rico plan assets $14M -> $11M (-23.9%, 2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
Commitments
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Capital Group Long Duration Govt Trcollective trust | Capital Bank and Trust Company | Fixed income | $1.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | Capital Group Long Duration Govt Trcollective trust | Capital Bank and Trust Company | Fixed income | $1.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2022 | Capital Group Long Duration Govt Trcollective trust | Capital Bank and Trust Company | Fixed income | $2.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
Size and funding
Form 5500 filings
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 186 | $10.7M | $7.3M | 135.2% | $10.7M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 209 | $10.9M | $8.1M | 124.9% | $10.7M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 215 | $14.3M | $8.1M | 140.9% | $10.9M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Capital International, Inc. codes 28 50 51 $35,234 PY2024
- Banco Popular de Puerto Rico codes 12 21 $21,803 PY2024
- Capital Group Long Duration Govt Tr Sched. D C $1.5M PY2024
+9 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Provenance
Record history
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source on record
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source on record
- Total assets changed2023-01-01source on record
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+5 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.