Tuckpointer Local 52 Pension Plan

Taft-Hartley plan· Elmhurst, Illinois

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Elmhurst, Illinois, reporting $410M in assets, for 2,168 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$410M
Funded ratio
114.0%
Managers
2
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, BMO Harris no longer appears on Tuckpointer Local 52 Pension Plan's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2024 vs 2023).

3 more advisers

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Relationship network

23 connected entities

From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.

Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.

Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.

Reading the network
  • Sponsor
  • Service provider
  • Organization
›How strength and recency are read

Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.

Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.

Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$410M
Total assets, Apr 30, 2025 reported
Funded
114.0%
May 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Apr 30, 2025
Commitments
0
2 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: Tuckpointer Local 52 Pension Plan

Allocation policy

Form 5500, as of Apr 30, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.9%
  • Other investments 0.0%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 33.2%
  • Registered investment companies 57.6%
  • Common stock 7.9%

Consultants and advisers

6 firms

+3 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

People

No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.

Manager roster

7 managers on Schedule C
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+4 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

What changed

5 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinference
    BMO Harris no longer appears on Tuckpointer Local 52 Pension Plan's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2024 vs 2023)
    with BMO Harrisaskebsa.dol.gov
  • May 1, 2024Assets changed
    Tuckpointer Local 52 Pension Plan plan assets $338M -> $383M (+13.5%, 2023-05-01 to 2024-05-01)
  • Apr 30, 2024Assets changed
    Tuckpointer Local 52 Pension Plan total assets $338M -> $384M (+13.5%, 2023-04-30 to 2024-04-30)
  • Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship started
    Midwest Institutional Trust Company appears on Tuckpointer Local 52 Pension Plan's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2023 vs 2022)
    with Midwest Institutional Trust Companyaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2023Consultant changedinference
    PBI Research Services appears on Tuckpointer Local 52 Pension Plan's Schedule C as general consultant (plan year 2023 vs 2022)
    with PBI Research Servicesaskebsa.dol.gov
Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.

Commitments

No fund commitments are on the tape for this allocator. The tape holds the plans that publish their own private-markets reports; a plan that publishes one and is not here is a gap we can close.

Size and funding

30 readings
Total assets
$410M Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$384M (2024-04) · $338M (2023-04)
Plan assets
$383M May 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$338M (2023-05) · $337M (2022-05)
Net assets
$410M Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$383M (2024-04) · $338M (2023-04)
Funded ratio
114.0% May 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
113.4% (2023-05) · 113.3% (2022-05)
Participants
2,168 May 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
2,148 (2023-05) · 2,091 (2022-05)
Contributions
$12.7M Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$12.7M (2024-04) · $12.7M (2023-04)
Benefits paid
$17.5M Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$15.4M (2024-04) · $14.1M (2023-04)
Net investment income
$26.5M Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$45.6M (2024-04) · $1.3M (2023-04)
Investment management fees
$1.1M Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$947,781 (2024-04) · $205,000 (2023-04)

Form 5500 filings

3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Apr 30, 20252,168Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$410M$136MNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Apr 30, 20242,148Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$384M$114MNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Apr 30, 20232,091Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$338M$114MNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+48 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Provenance

Identifiers: EIN-PN 366122163-001
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 15, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: fund commitments.

Record history

5 dated events on the change ledger, latest event first
  • Manager relationship ended
    2024-12-31source on record
  • Total assets changed
    2024-05-01source on record
  • Total assets changed
    2024-04-30source on record

+2 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+14 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.