Plumbers Local 27 Pension Fund
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Harmony, Pennsylvania, reporting $154M in assets, for 1,272 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Plumbers Local 27 Pension Fund total assets $139M -> $154M (+10.6%, 2023-12-31 to 2024-12-31).
1 more adviser, 1 more manager and 9 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Employee Real Estate Construction T3 commitments
- Prudential Core Conserv Fund3 commitments
- U.S. Property Separate Account3 commitments
Relationship network
24 connected entities12 observed commitments9 repeat counterparties10 dated commitments shown here, 2022 to 2024
From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.
Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.
Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.
- Sponsor
- Fund or vehicle
- Service provider
- Organization
›How strength and recency are read
Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.
Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
Allocation policy
- Non-interest-bearing cash 1.4%
- Other investments 8.1%
- Common/collective trusts 12.8%
- Pooled separate accounts 3.9%
- Registered investment companies 73.2%
Consultants and advisers
- Segal Marco Advisors Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
- Segal Macro Advisor Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Acrisure Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
People
Manager roster
- Ameriserve3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Prudential Trust Co.3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Principal3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
+1 more manager received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
- Prudential Trust Co.plan years 2022
- Chevy Chaseplan years 2022
- Western Asset Managementplan years 2022
What changed
- Dec 31, 2024Assets changedPlumbers Local 27 Pension Fund total assets $139M -> $154M (+10.6%, 2023-12-31 to 2024-12-31)
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changedPlumbers Local 27 Pension Fund funded ratio 109.9% -> 114.2% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changedPlumbers Local 27 Pension Fund plan assets $123M -> $139M (+13.3%, 2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changedPlumbers Local 27 Pension Fund total assets $123M -> $139M (+13.1%, 2022-12-31 to 2023-12-31)
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changedPlumbers Local 27 Pension Fund plan assets $147M -> $123M (-16.4%, 2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
Commitments
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Employee Real Estate Construction Tcollective trust | Ameriserve | Real estate | $2.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Prudential Core Conserv Fundcollective trust | Prudential Trust Co. | Pooled vehicles | $16.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | U.S. Property Separate Accountseparate account | Principal | Real estate | $6.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+9 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Size and funding
Form 5500 filings
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 1,272 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $154M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 1,190 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $139M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 1,234 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $123M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- CDS Administrators codes 13 $111,100 PY2024
- Cowden Associates codes 11 $48,413 PY2024
- Western Asset Management Company codes 28 $42,716 PY2024
+38 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Provenance
Plumbers Local 27 Pension Fund sits on 4 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 4 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Total assets changed2024-12-31source on record
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source on record
- Total assets changed2024-01-01source on record
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+8 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.