International Brotherhood of Teamsters Union Local 710 Pension Fund

Taft-Hartley plan· Mokena, Illinois

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Mokena, Illinois, reporting $5.0B in assets, for 21,566 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$5.0B
Funded ratio
119.4%
Fund commitments
13
Managers
9
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2025, International Brotherhood of Teamsters Union Local 710 Pension Fund no longer reports K2 Defensive Equity Fund Ltd (last held $13M at 2025-01-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 filing).

6 more advisers, 6 more managers, 43 more commitments and 5 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
International Brotherhood of Teamsters Union Local 710 Pension Fund
Funds committed to
All 13

Relationship network

114 connected entities46 observed commitments23 repeat counterparties32 dated commitments shown here, 2023 to 2025

From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.

Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.

Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.

What stands out
Reading the network
  • Sponsor
  • Fund or vehicle
  • Service provider
›How strength and recency are read

Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.

Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.

Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$5.0B
Total assets, Dec 31, 2025 reported
Funded
119.4%
Feb 1, 2025
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2025
Commitments
13
29 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: Trustees of I.B. of T. Union Local 710 Pension Fund

Allocation policy

Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 2.1%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.5%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 0.9%
  • Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 1.0%
  • U.S. Government securities 2.8%
  • Other investments 11.1%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 17.0%
  • 103-12 investment entities 1.5%
  • Common/collective trusts 38.3%
  • Registered investment companies 2.3%
  • Common stock 21.8%
  • Real estate (other than employer real property) 0.1%

Consultants and advisers

9 firms

+6 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

People

No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.

Manager roster

9 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+6 more managers received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+29 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

What changed

10 events
  • Dec 31, 2025Holding endedinference
    International Brotherhood of Teamsters Union Local 710 Pension Fund no longer reports K2 Defensive Equity Fund Ltd (last held $13M at 2025-01-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 filing)
    with K2 Defensive Equity Fund Ltdaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Feb 1, 2025Funded status changed
    International Brotherhood of Teamsters Union Local 710 Pension Fund funded ratio 111.3% -> 119.4% (2024-02-01 to 2025-02-01)
  • Feb 1, 2025Assets changed
    International Brotherhood of Teamsters Union Local 710 Pension Fund plan assets $4.0B -> $4.4B (+10.4%, 2024-02-01 to 2025-02-01)
  • Jan 31, 2025Holding started
    International Brotherhood of Teamsters Union Local 710 Pension Fund first reports an interest in Bnym-M Db Sl Lc Value Sif (BNY Mellon): $227M at 2025-01-31
    with BNY Mellonaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jan 31, 2025Holding started
    International Brotherhood of Teamsters Union Local 710 Pension Fund first reports an interest in Bnym-M Db Sl Lc Growth Sif (BNY Mellon): $303M at 2025-01-31
    with BNY Mellonaskebsa.dol.gov

+5 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.

Commitments

46 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2025S&p 500 Flagship Nl Fundcollective trustState Street Global Advisors Trust CompanyPooled vehicles$278M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2025NIS High Yield Fund, LLCcollective trustNational Investment ServicesFixed income$12.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2025Cohen & Steers Global Realty Fd Clcollective trustCohen & SteersReal estate$148M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+43 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Size and funding

40 readings
Total assets
$5.0B Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$4.5B (2025-01) · $4.2B (2024-01) · $4.0B (2023-01)
Plan assets
$4.4B Feb 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
$4.0B (2024-02) · $3.7B (2023-02) · $3.9B (2022-02)
Net assets
$4.8B Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$4.4B (2025-01) · $4.0B (2024-01) · $3.7B (2023-01)
Funded ratio
119.4% Feb 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
111.3% (2024-02) · 120.3% (2023-02) · 116.1% (2022-02)
Participants
21,566 Feb 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
21,834 (2024-02) · 22,048 (2023-02) · 21,869 (2022-02)
Contributions
$202M Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$224M (2025-01) · $231M (2024-01) · $227M (2023-01)
Benefits paid
$238M Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$252M (2025-01) · $212M (2024-01) · $203M (2023-01)
Net investment income
$383M Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$415M (2025-01) · $270M (2024-01) · -$157M (2023-01)
Investment management fees
$15.3M Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$13.5M (2025-01) · $10.6M (2024-01) · $9.2M (2023-01)

Form 5500 filings

4 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2025 to Dec 31, 202521,566Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$5.0B$845MNot disclosed$3.7M
2024 to Jan 31, 202521,834Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$4.5B$821MNot disclosed$3.7M
2023 to Jan 31, 202422,048Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$4.2B$919MNot disclosed$3.3M
2022 to Jan 31, 202321,869Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$4.0B$781MNot disclosed$3.3M
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+253 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Provenance

Identifiers: EIN-PN 362377656-001
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

International Brotherhood of Teamsters Union Local 710 Pension Fund sits on 10 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 10 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

10 dated events on the change ledger, latest event first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2025-12-31source on record
  • Funded status changed
    2025-02-01source on record
  • Total assets changed
    2025-02-01source on record

+7 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+45 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.