The Retirement Plan for Salaried Employees & Certain Hourly Employees of American Biltrite Inc.
Corporate pension, based in Wellesley Hills, Massachusetts, reporting $23.0M in assets, for 190 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2024, The Retirement Plan for Salaried Employees & Certain Hourly Employees of American Biltrite Inc. funded ratio 97.9% -> 101.3% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01).
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- American Biltrite Inc. Cct3 commitments
- SEI Investment Company3 commitments
Relationship network
8 connected entities3 observed commitments2 repeat counterpartiescommitments 2022 to 2024
From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.
Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.
- Sponsor
- Fund or vehicle
- Service provider
- Organization
›How strength and recency are read
Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.
Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
Allocation policy
- Registered investment companies 99.9%
Consultants and advisers
- Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc. Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
- Agilis Partners LLC Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- SEI Investments Company Custodianthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
People
Manager roster
- SEI Investment Company3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- SEI Investments Management Corpplan years 2022
What changed
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changedThe Retirement Plan for Salaried Employees & Certain Hourly Employees of American Biltrite Inc. funded ratio 97.9% -> 101.3% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changedThe Retirement Plan for Salaried Employees & Certain Hourly Employees of American Biltrite Inc. plan assets $20M -> $22M (+11.2%, 2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changedThe Retirement Plan for Salaried Employees & Certain Hourly Employees of American Biltrite Inc. total assets $20M -> $22M (+11.3%, 2022-12-31 to 2023-12-31)
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changedThe Retirement Plan for Salaried Employees & Certain Hourly Employees of American Biltrite Inc. funded ratio 109.7% -> 97.9% (2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changedThe Retirement Plan for Salaried Employees & Certain Hourly Employees of American Biltrite Inc. plan assets $25M -> $20M (-22.5%, 2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
Commitments
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | American Biltrite Inc. Cctcollective trust | SEI Investment Company | Pooled vehicles | $23.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | American Biltrite Inc. Cctcollective trust | SEI Investment Company | Pooled vehicles | $21.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2022 | American Biltrite Inc. Cctcollective trust | SEI Investment Company | Pooled vehicles | $19.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
Size and funding
Form 5500 filings
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 190 | $21.8M | $22.0M | 101.3% | $23.0M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 196 | $19.6M | $22.1M | 97.9% | $21.8M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 199 | $25.3M | $21.5M | 109.7% | $19.6M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Sei codes 51 $74,997 PY2024
- Sei codes 19 49 $6,761 PY2024
- American Biltrite Inc. Cct Sched. D C $23.0M PY2024
+9 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Provenance
Record history
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source on record
- Total assets changed2024-01-01source on record
- Total assets changed2023-12-31source on record
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+5 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.