Iuoe Local 98 Pension Plan
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Southwick, Massachusetts, reporting $270M in assets, for 1,672 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2025, Iuoe Local 98 Pension Plan total assets $215M -> $270M (+25.5%, 2024-12-31 to 2025-12-31).
2 more advisers, 4 more managers, 49 more commitments and 5 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- NCS Group Trust - Global Fund4 commitments
- Ssga S&p Midcap 400 R Index Nl Fund4 commitments
- State Street Msci Eafe Index Non-Le4 commitments
- State Street Global Advisors Trust Company20 commitments
- HarbourVest12 commitments
- Ameriprise Trust Company4 commitments
Relationship network
46 connected entities52 observed commitments23 repeat counterparties43 dated commitments shown here, 2022 to 2025
From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.
Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.
Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.
- Sponsor
- Fund or vehicle
- Service provider
- Organization
Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.
Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 1.2%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.6%
- U.S. Government securities 0.1%
- Other investments 0.8%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 29.5%
- 103-12 investment entities 11.8%
- Common/collective trusts 40.8%
- Registered investment companies 4.6%
- Common stock 9.3%
- Preferred stock 0.1%
- Meketa Investment Group Inc. Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2025 Form 5500
- Segal Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2025 Form 5500
- The Segal Co. (eastern States) Inc. Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2025 Form 5500
+2 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
- State Street Global Advisors Trust Company20 rows, latest Dec 31, 2025
- HarbourVest12 rows, latest Dec 31, 2025
- Ameriprise Trust Company4 rows, latest Dec 31, 2025
+4 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
- HarbourVestplan years
- Schroderplan years
- Ameriprise Trust Companyplan years
+1 more Schedule C manager
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2025Assets changedIuoe Local 98 Pension Plan total assets $215M -> $270M (+25.5%, 2024-12-31 to 2025-12-31)
- Jan 1, 2025Funded status changedIuoe Local 98 Pension Plan funded ratio 102.0% -> 108.2% (2024-01-01 to 2025-01-01)
- Dec 31, 2024Holding startedIuoe Local 98 Pension Plan first reports an interest in Schroder Collective Investment Trus: $12M at 2024-12-31with Schroder Collective Investment Trusaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinferenceIuoe Local 98 Pension Plan no longer reports Columbia Threadneedle US Hy Bond (last held $5M at 2023-12-31; absent from the 2024-12-31 filing)with Columbia Threadneedle US Hy Bondaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Holding startedIuoe Local 98 Pension Plan first reports an interest in Columbia Tr US High Yld Bond Fd Ins: $11M at 2024-12-31with Columbia Tr US High Yld Bond Fd Insaskebsa.dol.gov
+5 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | Columbia Tr US High Yld Bond Fd Inscollective trust | Ameriprise Trust Company | Fixed income | $12.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | NCS Group Trust - Global Fund103 12 ie | Walter Scott Ncs | Pooled vehicles | $17.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | Ssga S&p Midcap 400 R Index Nl Fundcollective trust | State Street Global Advisors Trust Company | Pooled vehicles | $7.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+49 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | 1,672 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $270M | $79.9M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 1,604 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $215M | $49.9M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 1,618 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $203M | $51.4M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 1,699 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $184M | $46.5M | Not disclosed | $0 |
- Meketa Investment Group Inc. codes 27 50 $136,700 PY2025
- The Segal Co. (eastern States) Inc. codes 11 50 $113,877 PY2025
- Schultheis & Panettieri, LLP codes 10 50 $72,100 PY2025
+81 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Iuoe Local 98 Pension Plan sits on 6 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 6 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Total assets changed2025-12-31source on record
- Funded status changed2025-01-01source on record
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2024-12-31source on record
+7 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+10 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.