America's Credit Union, a Federal Credit Union Defined Benefit Pension Plan and Trust

Corporate pension· Dupont, Washington

Corporate pension, based in Dupont, Washington, reporting $13.3M in assets, for 177 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$13.3M
Funded ratio
131.2%
Fund commitments
20
Managers
1
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, America's Credit Union, a Federal Credit Union Defined Benefit Pension Plan and Trust no longer reports Prin Org Emg Mkts Sep Acct-Z (Principal) (last held $368,080 at 2023-12-31; absent from the 2024-12-31 filing).

35 more commitments and 13 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
America's Credit Union, a Federal Credit Union Defined Benefit Pension Plan and Trust
Funds committed to
All 20
Managers

Relationship network

44 connected entities38 observed commitments11 repeat counterpartiescommitments 2022 to 2024

From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.

Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.

Click any name or line for the commitments and sources behind it. Line weight is commitments together; dashed lines are inferred.

Reading the network
  • Sponsor
  • Fund or vehicle
  • Service provider
  • Organization
›How strength and recency are read

Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.

Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.

Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
$13.3M
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
131.2%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
20
none on the tape
Plan sponsor: America's Credit Union, a Federal Credit Union

Allocation policy

Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Pooled separate accounts 100.0%

Consultants and advisers

1 firm

People

No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.

Manager roster

1 manager on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

What changed

18 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    America's Credit Union, a Federal Credit Union Defined Benefit Pension Plan and Trust no longer reports Prin Org Emg Mkts Sep Acct-Z (Principal) (last held $368,080 at 2023-12-31; absent from the 2024-12-31 filing)
    with Principalaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Assets changed
    America's Credit Union, a Federal Credit Union Defined Benefit Pension Plan and Trust total assets $12M -> $13M (+14.7%, 2023-12-31 to 2024-12-31)
  • Jan 1, 2024Funded status changed
    America's Credit Union, a Federal Credit Union Defined Benefit Pension Plan and Trust funded ratio 110.9% -> 131.2% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
  • Jan 1, 2024Assets changed
    America's Credit Union, a Federal Credit Union Defined Benefit Pension Plan and Trust plan assets $10M -> $12M (+21.2%, 2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
  • Dec 31, 2023Holding endedinference
    America's Credit Union, a Federal Credit Union Defined Benefit Pension Plan and Trust no longer reports Prin Midcap Value I Sa-Z (Principal) (last held $1M at 2022-12-31; absent from the 2023-12-31 filing)
    with Principalaskebsa.dol.gov

+13 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.

Commitments

38 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Prin Ldi Intrm Dur Sep Acct-Zseparate accountPrincipalPooled vehicles$551,704 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Principal Overseas Sep Acct-Zseparate accountPrincipalPooled vehicles$652,243 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Prin Diversified Intl Sa-Zseparate accountPrincipalHedge / diversifiers$1.9M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+35 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Size and funding

30 readings
Total assets
$13.3M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$11.6M (2023-12) · $9.6M (2022-12)
Plan assets
$11.6M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$9.6M (2023-01) · $13.1M (2022-01)
Net assets
$13.3M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$11.6M (2023-12) · $9.6M (2022-12)
Funded ratio
131.2% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
110.9% (2023-01) · 144.6% (2022-01)
Funding target
$8.8M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$8.6M (2023-01) · $9.0M (2022-01)
Discount rate
5.22% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.36% (2023-01) · 5.53% (2022-01)
Participants
177 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
169 (2023-01) · 168 (2022-01)
Contributions
$900,000 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$900,000 (2023-12) · $450,000 (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$286,740 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$297,709 (2023-12) · $1.6M (2022-12)
Net investment income
$1.7M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$2.0M (2023-12) · -$3.5M (2022-12)

Form 5500 filings

3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 2024177$11.6M$8.8M131.2%$13.3MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Dec 31, 2023169$9.6M$8.6M110.9%$11.6MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Dec 31, 2022168$13.1M$9.0M144.6%$9.6MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • Principal Life Insurance Company codes 13 50 64 $25,700 PY2024
  • Pricipal Overseas Sep Acct-Z Sched. D P $652,243 PY2024
  • Prin Org Emg Mkts Sep Acct-Z Sched. D P PY2024

+42 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Provenance

Identifiers: EIN-PN 910620623-001
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Record history

18 dated events on the change ledger, latest event first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2024-12-31source on record
  • Total assets changed
    2024-12-31source on record
  • Funded status changed
    2024-01-01source on record

+15 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+2 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.