Ithink Financial Credit Union Cash Balance Defined Benefit Plan and Trust
Corporate pension, based in Delray Beach, Florida, reporting $52.7M in assets, for 466 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2025, Ithink Financial Credit Union Cash Balance Defined Benefit Plan and Trust total assets $47M -> $53M (+12.2%, 2024-12-31 to 2025-12-31).
1 more adviser
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Relationship network
5 connected entities
From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.
Some relationships on this record are counted rather than named here. They open with the full profile.
1 more consultant on this record
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
- Service provider
- Organization
›How strength and recency are read
Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.
Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
Allocation policy
- Insurance company general account 29.9%
- Registered investment companies 70.1%
Consultants and advisers
- Trustage Investment Management Investment adviser (plan)Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2025 Form 5500
- Trustage Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2025 Form 5500
- Cmfg Life Insurance Company Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2025 Form 5500
+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
People
Manager roster
What changed
- Dec 31, 2025Assets changedIthink Financial Credit Union Cash Balance Defined Benefit Plan and Trust total assets $47M -> $53M (+12.2%, 2024-12-31 to 2025-12-31)
- Jan 1, 2025Funded status changedIthink Financial Credit Union Cash Balance Defined Benefit Plan and Trust funded ratio 151.4% -> 145.8% (2024-01-01 to 2025-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changedIthink Financial Credit Union Cash Balance Defined Benefit Plan and Trust funded ratio 142.2% -> 151.4% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changedIthink Financial Credit Union Cash Balance Defined Benefit Plan and Trust funded ratio 191.8% -> 142.2% (2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changedIthink Financial Credit Union Cash Balance Defined Benefit Plan and Trust plan assets $51M -> $46M (-10.8%, 2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
Commitments
Size and funding
Form 5500 filings
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | 466 | $47.0M | $20.7M | 145.8% | $52.7M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 460 | $43.5M | $18.6M | 151.4% | $47.0M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 445 | $45.7M | $22.6M | 142.2% | $43.5M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 423 | $51.2M | $18.8M | 191.8% | $45.7M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Cmfg Life Insurance Company codes 11 15 17 38 $55,041 PY2025
- Members Capital Advisors, Inc. codes 27 51 $36,694 PY2025
- Trustage codes 11 PY2025
+9 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Provenance
Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.
Record history
- Total assets changed2025-12-31source on record
- Funded status changed2025-01-01source on record
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source on record
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+7 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.