Natixis US Cib Defined Benefit Pension Plan
Corporate pension, based in NEW York, New York, reporting $99.4M in assets, for 611 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2024, Natixis US Cib Defined Benefit Pension Plan funded ratio 90.9% -> 85.9% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01).
Relationship network
5 connected entities
From board minutes, annual reports, Form 5500 filings and public records of commitments, consultants and staff in the allocator graph. Commitment amounts are those the allocator disclosed; many are not printed, and none is estimated.
- Sponsor
- Service provider
- Organization
›How strength and recency are read
Managers, funds and consultants are read from the commitments: three or more is a strong observed relationship, two a repeat counterparty. No consultant link is marked current on the source, so none is labelled current or former here. Related plans, people and plan service providers are ordered by what the filing shows.
Darker lines were active in the last 24 months or are current; lighter lines are older or undated.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
Allocation policy
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.2%
- Insurance company general account 12.9%
- Registered investment companies 86.9%
Consultants and advisers
- Schwab Retirment Plan Services, Inc Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Schwab Retirement Plan Services Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
People
Manager roster
- NEW York Life Investment Managementplan years 2022
What changed
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changedNatixis US Cib Defined Benefit Pension Plan funded ratio 90.9% -> 85.9% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changedNatixis US Cib Defined Benefit Pension Plan funded ratio 101.9% -> 90.9% (2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changedNatixis US Cib Defined Benefit Pension Plan plan assets $122M -> $98M (-20.3%, 2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
Commitments
Size and funding
Form 5500 filings
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 611 | $104M | $86.5M | 85.9% | $99.4M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 616 | $97.6M | $83.4M | 90.9% | $104M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 633 | $122M | $80.7M | 101.9% | $97.5M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Schwab Retirement Plan Services codes 11 15 50 64 $91,726 PY2024
- NEW York Life Investment Managment codes 28 50 $66,166 PY2024
- Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. codes 33 50 59 71 $1,114 PY2024
+9 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Provenance
Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.
Record history
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source on record
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source on record
- Total assets changed2023-01-01source on record
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+4 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.