Alliance Bernstein, L.P.

Not an allocator
Not an allocator

2 more advisory clients, 136 more Schedule C rows and 31 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Advisory clients on the tape
5
Schedule C, ACFR
Public-system clients
0
ACFR and seeds
ADV institutional clients
n/a
Item 5.D
ADV institutional RAUM
Not disclosed
pension, government, charity, insurance, sovereign
ADV discretionary RAUM
Not disclosed
Item 5.F

Advisory clients

5 allocators

+2 more advisory clients

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Other roles

2 allocators

Schedule C rows

139 rows, $39.6M direct compensation as filed
PlanPlan yearCodesRelationship as filedDirect compensation
Liuna Staff and Affiliates Pension Fund202528 51NONE$241,020
Liuna National (industrial) Pension Fund202528 51NONE$238,308
Central Iowa Carpenters Pension Plan202528 51$6,652

+136 more Schedule C rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

What changed

  • Dec 31, 2025Holding endedinferenceCentral Iowa Carpenters Pension Plan
    Central Iowa Carpenters Pension Plan no longer reports Alliance Bernstein Fund (Alliance Bernstein, L.P.) (last held $17M at 2024-12-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 filing)
    with Alliance Bernstein, L.P.askebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2025Manager relationship startedCentral Iowa Carpenters Pension Plan
    Alliance Bernstein L.P. appears on Central Iowa Carpenters Pension Plan's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2025 vs 2024)
    with Alliance Bernstein, L.P.askebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinferenceMonument Health, Inc. Pension Plan
    Monument Health, Inc. Pension Plan no longer reports AB Global Core Equity Trust (Alliance Bernstein, L.P.) (last held $4M at 2023-12-31; absent from the 2024-12-31 filing)
    with Alliance Bernstein, L.P.askebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferenceRetirement Plan for Employees of the Uniontown Hospital
    Alliance Bernstein, LP no longer appears on Retirement Plan for Employees of the Uniontown Hospital's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2024 vs 2023)
    with Alliance Bernstein, L.P.askebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferenceCarpenters Pension Fund of Illinois
    Alliance Bernstein, L.P. no longer appears on Carpenters Pension Fund of Illinois's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2024 vs 2023)
    with Alliance Bernstein, L.P.askebsa.dol.gov

+31 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.