DFX Intelligence
Factset
unclassified
unclassified
1 more advisory client and 9 more Schedule C rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Advisory clients on the tape
4
Schedule C, ACFR
Public-system clients
0
ACFR and seeds
ADV institutional clients
n/a
Item 5.D
ADV institutional RAUM
Not disclosed
pension, government, charity, insurance, sovereign
ADV discretionary RAUM
Not disclosed
Item 5.F
Advisory clients
4 allocators
- Fedex Corporation Employees' Pension Plan Investment adviser (plan)through May 31, 2024 Form 5500
- 1199seiu Health Care Employees Pension Fund Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2023 Form 5500
- Jpmorgan Chase Retirement Plan Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
+1 more advisory client
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Schedule C rows
12 rows, $3.4M direct compensation as filed
| Plan | Plan year | Codes | Relationship as filed | Direct compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jpmorgan Chase Retirement Plan | 2024 | 27 51 | NONE | $661,037 |
| Fedex Corporation Employees' Pension Plan | 2024 | 27 | NONE | $316,524 |
| IBM Personal Pension Plan | 2024 | 15 16 50 | PARTY-IN-INTEREST | $271,375 |
+9 more Schedule C rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What changed
- Factset no longer appears on 1199seiu Health Care Employees Pension Fund's Schedule C as investment adviser (plan) (plan year 2024 vs 2023)with Factsetaskebsa.dol.gov
- Factset appears on Fedex Corporation Employees' Pension Plan's Schedule C as investment adviser (plan) (plan year 2023 vs 2022)with Factsetaskebsa.dol.gov