Ir+m Intermediate Corp Collect Fund

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
12

9 more limited partners and 19 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Public LPs
12
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
12
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$120M
one row per plan
Latest
Oct 31, 2025
effective date

Plans holding an interest

12 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Aecom Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Sep 30, 2025
Amended Employees' Pension and Investment Plan of the Hunt Corporation and Related CompaniesNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Avnet Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024

+9 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Every row

22 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Oct 31, 2025The Defined Benefit Plan of Adams Community BankIr+m Intermediate Corp Collect Fundcollective trustPooled vehicles$1.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Sep 30, 2025Aecom Pension PlanIr+m Intermediate Corp Collect Fundcollective trustPooled vehicles$21.3M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Avnet Pension PlanIr+m Intermediate Corp Collect Fundcollective trustPooled vehicles$10.7M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+19 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

What changed

No dated events.