Craft Ventures Growth I, L.P.

Fund
Public LPs
3
Latest vintage
2022
Public LPs
3
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
3
across successive reports
Disclosed commitments
$5.0M
LP amounts, repeats across reports
Latest
Mar 31, 2026
effective date
Limited partners
3 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
San Diego City Employees' Retirement System$5.0Mheld--Mar 31, 2026
Pritzker FoundationNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Pritzker Traubert FoundationNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Every row
3 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Mar 31, 2026San Diego City Employees' Retirement SystemCraft Ventures Growth I, L.P.Venture$5.0M2021Disclosed holdingcontent.sdcers.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Pritzker FoundationCRAFT VENTURES GROWTH I, L.P.Private equity$2.0M held2022Disclosed holdingapps.irs.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Pritzker Traubert FoundationCRAFT VENTURES GROWTH I, L.P.Private equity$1.2M held2022Disclosed holdingapps.irs.gov
What changed
No dated events.