DFX Intelligence
Manulife Private Equity Partners L.P.
Fund
- Public LPs
- 2
- Latest vintage
- 2020
Public LPs
2
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
2
across successive reports
Disclosed commitments
Not disclosed
LP amounts, repeats across reports
Latest
Jun 30, 2025
effective date
Limited partners
How limited partners are countedOne line per allocator, folded across every filing, report and board record that names this vehicle, so an allocator that reported the same commitment in eight annual filings counts once. A line is closed only when a closing date exists; held means the allocator reports the position with no closing date on this graph. The dollars are what the allocators that print a number disclosed (0 of 2), never a fund size.2 allocators
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mutual of Omaha Foundation | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Weingart Foundation | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Jun 30, 2025 |
Every row
2 rows
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | Weingart Foundation | MANULIFE PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS LP | Private equity | $10.8M held | 2020 | Disclosed holding | apps.irs.gov |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Mutual of Omaha Foundation | Manulife Private Equity Partners LP | Private equity | $675,493 held | 2020 | Disclosed holding | apps.irs.gov |
What changed
No dated events.