Principal/causeway International Va
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 38
35 more limited partners, 81 more commitment rows and 4 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Plans holding an interest
How limited partners are countedOne line per allocator, folded across every filing, report and board record that names this vehicle, so an allocator that reported the same commitment in eight annual filings counts once. A line is closed only when a closing date exists; held means the allocator reports the position with no closing date on this graph. The dollars are what the allocators that print a number disclosed (0 of 38), never a fund size.| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alinabal, Inc. Retirement Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Andex Industries Inc & Anthony & Co. Retirement Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2023 |
| Ballard Power Corporation Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2022 |
+35 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Every row
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | Local 464a Finast Full Time Employees Pension Plan | Principal/causeway International Vacollective trust | Pooled vehicles | $780,730 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Sep 30, 2025 | Keystone Cement Company Retirement Plan for Hourly Employees | Principal/causeway International Vacollective trust | Pooled vehicles | $66,293 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Sep 30, 2025 | Tension Envelope Corporation Restated Retirement Plan | Principal/causeway International Vacollective trust | Pooled vehicles | $1.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+81 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What changed
- The Joseph a. Bank Mfg. Co., Inc. Defined Benefit Pension Plan no longer reports Principal/causeway International Va (last held $97,580 at 2024-12-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 filing)with Principal/causeway International Vaaskebsa.dol.gov
- The Gradall Company Employees' Retirement Plan no longer reports Principal/causeway International Va (last held $134,209 at 2023-12-31; absent from the 2024-12-31 filing)with Principal/causeway International Vaaskebsa.dol.gov
- Calportland Company Defined Benefit Pension Plan no longer reports Principal/causeway International Va (last held $4M at 2023-12-31; absent from the 2024-12-31 filing)with Principal/causeway International Vaaskebsa.dol.gov
- Cypress Lawn Cemetery Association Retirement Plan no longer reports Principal/causeway International Va (last held $396,401 at 2023-09-30; absent from the 2024-09-30 filing)with Principal/causeway International Vaaskebsa.dol.gov
- The Homestead Retirement Plan no longer reports Principal/causeway International Va (last held $364,597 at 2023-03-31; absent from the 2024-03-31 filing)with Principal/causeway International Vaaskebsa.dol.gov
+4 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.