State Street 20 Year U.S. Treasury
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 46
43 more limited partners and 101 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Plans holding an interest
How limited partners are countedOne line per allocator, folded across every filing, report and board record that names this vehicle, so an allocator that reported the same commitment in eight annual filings counts once. A line is closed only when a closing date exists; held means the allocator reports the position with no closing date on this graph. The dollars are what the allocators that print a number disclosed (0 of 46), never a fund size.| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amended Employees' Pension and Investment Plan of the Hunt Corporation and Related Companies | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| American Sugar Refining and Subsidiaries Pension P | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Jun 30, 2025 |
| Beth Israel Lahey Health Defined Benefit Plan I | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Jun 30, 2025 |
+43 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Every row
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Sep 30, 2025 | Umass Memorial Health Care Pension Plan | State Street 20 Year U.S. Treasurycollective trust | Fixed income | $26.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Sep 30, 2025 | Post Holdings, Inc. Retirement Plan | State Street 20 Year U.S. Treasurycollective trust | Fixed income | $15.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Aug 31, 2025 | Legacy Ghs/tuomey Pension Plan | State Street 20 Year U.S. Treasurycollective trust | Fixed income | $28.2M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+101 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.