Thrive Capital Partners VII, L.P.

Fund
Public LPs
4
Latest vintage
2021

1 more limited partner and 1 more commitment row

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Public LPs
4
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
4
across successive reports
Disclosed commitments
Not disclosed
LP amounts, repeats across reports
Latest
Apr 30, 2025
effective date

Limited partners

4 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Hillman Family FoundationsNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Michael & Susan Dell FoundationNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Richard and Susan Smith Family FoundationNot disclosedheld--Apr 30, 2025

+1 more limited partner in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Every row

4 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Apr 30, 2025Richard and Susan Smith Family FoundationTHRIVE CAPITAL PARTNERS VII LPPrivate equity$739,309 held2021Disclosed holdingapps.irs.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024The Frederick a Deluca Foundation IncTHRIVE CAPITAL PARTNERS VII LPPrivate equity$2.5M held2021Disclosed holdingapps.irs.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Michael & Susan Dell FoundationThrive Capital Partners VII, L.P.Private equity$4.7M held2021Disclosed holdingapps.irs.gov

+1 more commitment row

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

What changed

No dated events.