Alpine Investors Vii-A, LP

Fund
Public LPs
2
Latest vintage
2019
Public LPs
2
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
2
across successive reports
Disclosed commitments
Not disclosed
LP amounts, repeats across reports
Latest
Dec 31, 2024
effective date

Limited partners

2 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Robert E and Jenny D Kirkland FoundNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Unbound PhilanthropyNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024

Every row

2 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Robert E and Jenny D Kirkland FoundAlpine Investors VII A LPPrivate equity$2.3M held2019Disclosed holdingapps.irs.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Unbound PhilanthropyALPINE INVESTORS VII-A, LPPrivate equity$4.6M held2019Disclosed holdingapps.irs.gov

What changed

No dated events.