SS US Tips

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
2
Public LPs
2
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
2
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$35.2M
one row per plan
Latest
Dec 31, 2024
effective date

Plans holding an interest

2 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Cottage Health Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2022
Unite Here! Workers and Hospitality Employers Vdb Pension TrustNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024

Every row

2 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Unite Here! Workers and Hospitality Employers Vdb Pension TrustUS Tipscollective trustFixed income$19.5M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2022Cottage Health Pension PlanUS Tipscollective trustFixed income$15.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

What changed

  • Dec 31, 2023Holding endedinferenceCottage Health Pension Plan
    Cottage Health Pension Plan no longer reports US Tips (last held $16M at 2022-12-31; absent from the 2023-12-31 filing)
    with SS US Tipsaskebsa.dol.gov