Mercer Global Low Volatility Equity
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 73
70 more limited partners, 169 more commitment rows and 24 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Plans holding an interest
How limited partners are countedOne line per allocator, folded across every filing, report and board record that names this vehicle, so an allocator that reported the same commitment in eight annual filings counts once. A line is closed only when a closing date exists; held means the allocator reports the position with no closing date on this graph. The dollars are what the allocators that print a number disclosed (0 of 73), never a fund size.| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABS Group Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2022 |
| AIR Canada U.S. Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Aleris Cash Balance Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
+70 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Every row
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Mar 31, 2025 | Pension Plan for Employees of the Govt of Canada Locally Engaged in the Usa-Qualified Pension Plan | Mercer Global Low Volatility Equitycollective trust | Public equity | $15.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Aleris Cash Balance Plan | Mercer Global Low Volatility Equitycollective trust | Public equity | $153,697 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | The Isuzu Companies' Retirement Plan | Mercer Global Low Volatility Equitycollective trust | Public equity | $510,107 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+169 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What changed
- AIR Canada U.S. Pension Plan no longer reports Mercer Global Low Volatility Equity (last held $2M at 2024-12-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 filing)with Mercer Global Low Volatility Equityaskebsa.dol.gov
- Bangor Hydro Electric Company Pension Plan no longer reports Mercer Global Low Volatility Equity (last held $554,543 at 2024-12-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 filing)with Mercer Global Low Volatility Equityaskebsa.dol.gov
- Luck Stone Corporation Retirement Plan and Trust no longer reports Mercer Global Low Volatility Equity (last held $2M at 2024-10-31; absent from the 2025-10-31 filing)with Mercer Global Low Volatility Equityaskebsa.dol.gov
- Retirement Plan for Employees of Emerson Hospital no longer reports Mercer Global Low Volatility Equity (last held $1M at 2024-09-30; absent from the 2025-09-30 filing)with Mercer Global Low Volatility Equityaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jun 30, 2025Holding endedinferenceRetirement Plan for Employees of the Charles Stark Draper Laboratory, Inc.Retirement Plan for Employees of the Charles Stark Draper Laboratory, Inc. no longer reports Mercer Global Low Volatility Equity (last held $1M at 2024-06-30; absent from the 2025-06-30 filing)with Mercer Global Low Volatility Equityaskebsa.dol.gov
+24 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.