Large Cap Growth/jp Morgan

separate account (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
14

11 more limited partners and 25 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Public LPs
14
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
14
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$69.9M
one row per plan
Latest
Dec 31, 2025
effective date

Plans holding an interest

14 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
American Petroleum Institute Retirement Income PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
API Foils North America Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Mar 31, 2020
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. Employees' Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2023

+11 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Every row

28 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2025The Wicor Americas Group Pension PlanLarge Cap Growth/jp Morganseparate accountPublic equity$320,567 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Rubicon LLC Retirement PlanLarge Cap Growth/jp Morganseparate accountPublic equity$17.7M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024American Petroleum Institute Retirement Income PlanLarge Cap Growth/jp Morganseparate accountPublic equity$7.9M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+25 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

What changed

No dated events.