Mercer Core Fixed Income Portfolio
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 7
4 more limited partners and 12 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Plans holding an interest
How limited partners are countedOne line per allocator, folded across every filing, report and board record that names this vehicle, so an allocator that reported the same commitment in eight annual filings counts once. A line is closed only when a closing date exists; held means the allocator reports the position with no closing date on this graph. The dollars are what the allocators that print a number disclosed (0 of 7), never a fund size.| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aleris Cash Balance Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Dometic Corporation Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2022 |
| Golden State Water Company Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 30, 2024 |
+4 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Every row
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Pension Plan for Eligible Employees of Suburban Propane L.P. and Subsidiaries | Mercer Core Fixed Income Portfoliocollective trust | Fixed income | $8.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Aleris Cash Balance Plan | Mercer Core Fixed Income Portfoliocollective trust | Fixed income | $8.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Maine Public Service Company Pension Plan | Mercer Core Fixed Income Portfoliocollective trust | Fixed income | $42,713 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+12 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What changed
- ST. Joseph Health Services of Rhode Island Retirement Plan first reports an interest in Mercer Core Fixed Income Portfolio: $11M at 2024-06-30with Mercer Core Fixed Income Portfolioaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dometic Corporation Pension Plan no longer reports Mercer Core Fixed Income Portfolio (last held $2M at 2022-12-31; absent from the 2023-12-31 filing)with Mercer Core Fixed Income Portfolioaskebsa.dol.gov
- Maine Public Service Company Pension Plan first reports an interest in Mercer Core Fixed Income Portfolio: $94,851 at 2023-12-31with Mercer Core Fixed Income Portfolioaskebsa.dol.gov