Adams St PT Fd - 2007 Non US Fd LP
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 4
1 more limited partner and 7 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Plans holding an interest
How limited partners are countedOne line per allocator, folded across every filing, report and board record that names this vehicle, so an allocator that reported the same commitment in eight annual filings counts once. A line is closed only when a closing date exists; held means the allocator reports the position with no closing date on this graph. The dollars are what the allocators that print a number disclosed (0 of 4), never a fund size.| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cummins Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Pension Plan for Employees at Ornl | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Retirement Program Plan for Employees of Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC at the U.S. Department of Energy at Oak Ridge, Tennessee | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
+1 more limited partner in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Every row
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Pension Plan for Employees at Ornl | Adams St. Partnership 2007 Non-Us103 12 ie | Public equity | $26,148 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Cummins Pension Plan | Adams St. Partnership 2007 Non-Us103 12 ie | Public equity | $41,037 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Retirement Program Plan for Employees of Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC at the U.S. Department of Energy at Oak Ridge, Tennessee | Adams St. Partnership 2007 Non-Us103 12 ie | Public equity | $32,913 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+7 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What changed
- Target Corporation Pension Plan no longer reports Adams St. Partnership 2007 Non-Us (last held $1M at 2022-12-31; absent from the 2023-12-31 filing)with Adams St PT Fd - 2007 Non US Fd LPaskebsa.dol.gov