DFX Intelligence
TWO Sigma International Core Fund
103 12 ie (Form 5500 Schedule D)
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 3
2 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
Public LPs
3
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
3
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$191M
one row per plan
Latest
May 31, 2025
effective date
Plans holding an interest
How limited partners are countedOne line per allocator, folded across every filing, report and board record that names this vehicle, so an allocator that reported the same commitment in eight annual filings counts once. A line is closed only when a closing date exists; held means the allocator reports the position with no closing date on this graph. The dollars are what the allocators that print a number disclosed (0 of 3), never a fund size.3 allocators
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Federation of Musicians and Employers' Pension Fund and Subsidiary | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Equity-League Pension Trust Fund | Not disclosed | held | - | - | May 31, 2025 |
| IBM Personal Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
Every row
5 rows
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of May 31, 2025 | Equity-League Pension Trust Fund | TWO Sigma International Core Fund103 12 ie | Pooled vehicles | $52.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | IBM Personal Pension Plan | TWO Sigma International Core Fund103 12 ie | Pooled vehicles | $81.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | American Federation of Musicians and Employers' Pension Fund and Subsidiary | TWO Sigma International Core Fund103 12 ie | Pooled vehicles | $56.9M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+2 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.
What changed
- IBM Personal Pension Plan first reports an interest in TWO Sigma International Core Fund: $81M at 2024-12-31with TWO Sigma International Core Fundaskebsa.dol.gov