Shine Capital Opportunities Fund I, L.P.

Fund
Public LPs
1
Latest vintage
2022
Public LPs
1
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
1
across successive reports
Disclosed commitments
Not disclosed
LP amounts, repeats across reports
Latest
Apr 30, 2025
effective date

Limited partners

1 allocator
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Richard and Susan Smith Family FoundationNot disclosedheld--Apr 30, 2025

Every row

1 row
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Apr 30, 2025Richard and Susan Smith Family FoundationSHINE CAPITAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND IPrivate equity$305,634 held2022Disclosed holdingapps.irs.gov

What changed

No dated events.