Bnym-M Db Sl Intl Sif

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
27

24 more limited partners and 62 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Public LPs
27
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
27
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$266M
one row per plan
Latest
Jun 30, 2025
effective date

Plans holding an interest

27 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Agfa Corporation Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
American Air Liquide Holdings, Inc. Retirement PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Apex Tool Group, LLC Pension Plan for Apex Bargaining Unit Employees in Dayton, OhNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024

+24 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Every row

65 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Jun 30, 2025Manatee Memorial Hospital Defined Benefit Pension PlanBnym-M Db Sl Intl Sifcollective trustPooled vehicles$3.8M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024American Air Liquide Holdings, Inc. Retirement PlanBnym-M Db Sl Intl Sifcollective trustPooled vehicles$23.7M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Pension Plan for Nylon EmployeesBnym-M Db Sl Intl Sifcollective trustPooled vehicles$4.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+62 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

What changed

No dated events.