Reading the graph
Reading the graph
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Data as of (this record's last observation) from The BDC tape; Adviser-reported credit funds; Deal parties; Pending. Page built and rebuilt at most every 15 minutes.
Consensus mark 0¢ on cost, down from 16¢ a year ago, 0¢ last quarter.
Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations, the most direct read of what they expect to recover.
$585K principal held by 1 lender.
Q2 2026 · The loss if the marks hold, spread across the holders below.
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| W•• F••• X• I••• | $585K | 0¢ | 0 pts |
This entity has not been resolved onto another DFX graph by a shared identifier. A name match elsewhere would be a candidate, never an identity, and none is recorded.
| Kind | Lien | Size, lower bound | Fair value | Maturity | Maturity basis | Spread | PIK | Lenders | BDCs | Status | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Term loan | First lien | $585,436 | $0 | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 1 |
| BDC | Pieces | Principal | Fair value | Unfunded | Nearest maturity | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| V•••••• L•••••• • L•••••• I•• I••• | 1 | $585,436 | $0 | $0 | n/a | Mar 31, 2026 |
| W•• F••• X• I••• | 1 | $585,436 | $0 | $0 |
| 2 |
| Unknown |
| Jun 30, 2026 |
| Kind not stated | Not stated | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 2 | 2 | Unknown | Dec 31, 2022 |
| Jun 30, 2026 |