DFX Intelligence
Reading the graph
Reading the graph
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Data as of (this record's last observation) from The BDC tape; Adviser-reported credit funds; Deal parties; Pending. Page built and rebuilt at most every 15 minutes.
Consensus mark 98¢ on cost, down from 99¢ a year ago, 94¢ last quarter.
Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations, the most direct read of what they expect to recover.
This entity has not been resolved onto another DFX graph by a shared identifier. A name match elsewhere would be a candidate, never an identity, and none is recorded.
| Kind | Lien | Size, lower bound | Fair value | Maturity | Maturity basis | Spread | PIK | Lenders | BDCs | Status | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kind not stated | Not stated | $7.0M | $6.8M | Jan 20, 2035 | HTML schedule | 6.60% | n/a |
| BDC | Pieces | Principal | Fair value | Unfunded | Nearest maturity | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | 1 | $7.0M | $6.8M | $0 | Jan 20, 2035 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|
| B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $7M | 98¢ | +4 pts |
| 1 |
| Performing |
| Jun 30, 2026 |