DFX Intelligence
Reading the graph
Reading the graph
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Data as of (this record's last observation) from The BDC tape; Adviser-reported credit funds; Deal parties; Pending. Page built and rebuilt at most every 15 minutes.
$136M principal held by 14 lenders; matures Sep 2028.
Q2 2026 · Refinancing is due in 23 months at a 100¢ mark.
This entity has not been resolved onto another DFX graph by a shared identifier. A name match elsewhere would be a candidate, never an identity, and none is recorded.
| Kind | Lien | Size, lower bound | Fair value | Maturity | Maturity basis | Spread | PIK | Lenders | BDCs | Status | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Term loan | First lien | $90.3M | $89.7M | Sep 9, 2028 | XBRL fact | 5.00% | 0.00% |
| BDC | Pieces | Principal | Fair value | Unfunded | Nearest maturity | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M•• I••••••••• C•••• | 10 | $48.4M | $47.8M | $0 | Sep 9, 2028 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| K•••• A••••••• B••• I••• | 5 | $32.1M | $32.1M | $0 |
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| M•• I••••••••• C•••• | $48.4M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| K•••• A••••••• B••• I••• | $32.1M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C••• | $12.6M | 100¢ | -1 pts |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | $8.15M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C•••••• I••••• F••• | $7.73M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••• B••• I••• | $6.84M | 100¢ | -1 pts |
| K•••• D• 2•••• I••• | $4.96M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | $4.56M | 100¢ | -1 pts |
| A•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $3.92M | 100¢ | +1 pts |
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 4• I••• | $3.57M | 100¢ | -1 pts |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• C••• | $1.3M | 100¢ | -1 pts |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• U•••••••• C••• | $955K | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F••• |
| 15 |
| Performing |
| Jun 30, 2026 |
| Delayed draw | First lien | $26.6M | $26.4M | Sep 9, 2028 | XBRL fact | 5.00% | 0.00% | 6 | 6 | Performing | Jun 30, 2026 |
| Term loan | Second lien | $15.6M | $15.3M | Mar 9, 2029 | XBRL fact | 8.50% | 2.00% | 1 | 1 | Performing | Jun 30, 2026 |
| Delayed draw | Second lien | $2.9M | $2.9M | Mar 9, 2029 | XBRL fact | 8.50% | 2.00% | 1 | 1 | Performing | Jun 30, 2026 |
| subordinated | Unsecured or subordinated | $265,000 | $265,000 | Mar 1, 2029 | HTML schedule | 8.50% | 2.00% | 4 | 5 | Performing | Jun 30, 2026 |
| revolver | Not stated | $0 | $-20,000 | n/a | n/a | 5.00% | n/a | 3 | 3 | Performing | Jun 30, 2026 |
| revolver | First lien | $0 | $-41,000 | Sep 9, 2028 | XBRL fact | 5.00% | 0.00% | 3 | 3 | Performing | Jun 30, 2026 |
| Delayed draw | Not stated | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 5.00% | n/a | 1 | 4 | Performing | Jun 30, 2026 |
| Kind not stated | Not stated | $7.8M | $7.8M | Sep 9, 2028 | HTML schedule | 5.00% | n/a | 1 | 1 | Performing | Sep 30, 2025 |
| Term loan | Not stated | $2.3M | $2.2M | Sep 1, 2028 | HTML schedule | 5.50% | n/a | 1 | 1 | Performing | Sep 30, 2022 |
| Jun 30, 2026 |
| B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C••• | 3 | $12.6M | $12.5M | $1.3M | n/a | Jun 30, 2026 |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | 8 | $8.2M | $8.1M | $0 | Sep 1, 2028 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C•••••• I••••• F••• | 2 | $7.7M | $7.7M | $0 | Sep 9, 2028 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| BDC | Pieces | Principal | Fair value | Unfunded | Nearest maturity | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••• B••• I••• | 2 | $6.8M | $6.8M | $429,000 | n/a | Jun 30, 2026 |
| K•••• D• 2•••• I••• | 5 | $5.0M | $5.0M | $0 | Sep 9, 2028 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | 2 | $4.6M | $4.5M | $286,000 | n/a | Jun 30, 2026 |
| A•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | 3 | $3.9M | $3.9M | $0 | Sep 9, 2028 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 4• I••• | 8 | $3.6M | $3.5M | $0 | Sep 1, 2028 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 3• I••• | 7 | $2.9M | $2.8M | $0 | Sep 1, 2028 | Mar 31, 2024 |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• C••• | 7 | $1.3M | $1.3M | $0 | Sep 1, 2028 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| G•••• C•••••• D••••• L•••••• U•••••••• C••• | 7 | $955,000 | $947,000 | $0 | n/a | Jun 30, 2026 |
| A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F••• | 2 | $245,000 | $243,000 | $0 | Sep 9, 2028 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| G•••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | 1 | $240,000 | $236,000 | $0 | Sep 1, 2028 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| $245K |
| 99¢ |
| +1 pts |
| G•••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $240K | 100¢ | new this quarter |