The office, people and counterparty names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Family Office Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

J••••• P• K•••••• E••••••••• I•••

Family investment company· New York, NY

Family investment company, based in New York, NY, with 1 direct investment on record.

Composed from this office's classification, location and record.

Direct investments
1
Deal announcements, Form D and filings
Decision makers
1 of 1
The office's site, Form ADV Schedule A and filings
Contact decision makersFind similar offices
1 export, up to 2 contact reveals
More
As of · the latest observation of this office; filed figures carry their own filing dates

Nothing material in the last 365 days. Last change: 1 Jan 1998, ••• Locked.

Readings, classification basis and verificationidentity confidence 80% · 15 observations · 2 sourcesShow
Family investment companyVerified Sep 21, 2026 (2 days ago)1 people · 2 investments · 0 public positions · 1 events

Why this class: Wikipedia's C••••••••• G• K•••••• article describes him as chairman of 'the K•••••• family investment firm J••••• P• K•••••• E••••••••• I•••'; it is not described anywhere as a family office..

Direct investing
15
moderate
Real estate
20
moderate
Co-investment
40
elevated

Each reading is 0 to 100 from the listed components in the evidence section; hover a tile for what it measures. No evidence yet of: external managers, private markets, sponsor-friendly.

Profile completeness 47% (high value, high value shallow; the most valuable missing fact is contacts)
identityclassificationwealth origincapital-scale evidencepeoplecontactsmandatedirect investmentsfund relationshipsco-investorssponsor relationshipsreal estatepublic holdingsrecent eventsprovenancefreshness
Overview
show
Classification
Family investment company
Description
••• Locked
Headquarters
••• Locked
Office address
unknown
Business phone
unknown
Website
unknown
Year established
unknown
Assets under management
unknown
Capital scale
Reported office AUM: unknown. No public number of any kind.
Classification history
  • Sep 14, 2026Family investment company 80%Wikipedia's C••••••••• G• K•••••• article describes him as chairman of 'the K•••••• family investment firm J••••• P• K•••••• E••••••••• I•••'; it is not described anywhere as a family office.Factverifieden.wikipedia.org••• Locked
Family and wealth origin
show
Family served
K•••••• family family
Source of wealth
••• Locked
Operating company origin
unknown
Team
1 people, 1 with investment decisions, decision makers firstshow
PersonTitleResponsibilityBusiness contactSource
C••••••••• G• K•••••• familyChairmanLeadership · investment decisionsnone on record
Signals and timeline
1show

Most significant first: what kind of change it is, its size, whose change it is, and how recent. 1 events. 13F position changes are under Public stakes and holdings.

  • Jan 1, 1998Family liquidity event••• LockedwealthFactbisnow.com
Investment mandate
show

••• Locked

Stated (their words, cited)
No cited statement of mandate on the record.
Observed (from the investment record)
States
none Fact
Control
unknown (2) Fact
Sectors
residential (1) Fact
Subsectors
none Fact
Co investors
H•••• I•••••••• (1) Fact
Asset classes
real estate (2) Fact
Direct vs fund
Fund: 0 · Direct: 1 · Real estate: 1 Fact
Sponsors backed
none Fact
Investment count
2 Fact
Investment kinds
real estate development (1), real estate development entity (1) Fact
First and last deal
Last: unknown · First: unknown Fact
Lead vs participant
unknown (2) Fact
Disclosed check sizes
Max: unknown · Min: unknown · Count: 0 Fact
••• Locked
Inferred (regulatory shape and team)
Nothing to infer from.
Invests directly
unknown
Allocates to managers
unknown
Asset classes
unknown
Sectors
unknown
Geography
unknown
Check size
unknown
Direct investments
1 dealsshow
DateCompanyKindSectorRoleAmountWithSource
Date not disclosedS•••••• S•••••• L••Real estate development entityresidentialunknownunknownnone named
••• Locked
Fund and manager relationships
show
No fund commitment or manager relationship on the record. Commitment amounts are shown only when public.
Public stakes and holdings
show
Form 13F holdings
No 13F filing on the record for this office.
Real estate
show
  • W••• P••••• C•••••• Real estate development · Date not disclosed bisnow.com
Co-investors
1show
CounterpartyKindShared dealsFirst, lastExamplesSource
H•••• I••••••••organisation1undated (historical)W••• P••••• C••••••bisnow.com
  • H•••• I•••••••• recurring (2) Fact bisnow.com
  • H•••• I•••••••• recurring (2) Fact bisnow.com
Independent sponsor relationships
show
No cited relationship to an independent sponsor.
Related entities
show
Sources and evidence
15show

Every observation behind this profile: the value, when it was effective, the source, the quote where there is one, and whether it is a fact, an inference or an estimate. 15 shown.

Score components
Freshness
+100 d••• s•••• t•• n••••• s••••••••• f••• o• a•••••• v••••••••• (1 days)
Contactability
+15 n•••• d••••••••• (C••••••••• G• K•••••• (Chairman))
Data confidence
+10 d•••••••••
+10 p•••••
+15 i•••••••••
+10 i••••••••• s•••••• (2 sources)
Active deployment
no components; scored 0
Exists confidence
+20 i••••••••• s•••••• (2 sources)
+30 a•••••••••
Research priority
+15 s••••• f••••• o• f••••• i••••••••• c••••••
+3 d••••• i••••••••• o• r•••••
+2 n• w•••••• k•••• •••••••• w•••• f••• o•••
+0 r••• (801)
Mandate confidence
+10 m•••••• s•••••••• b• o••••••• i•••••••••
Identity confidence
+80 c••••••••• (••• Locked)
Real estate propensity
+20 r••• e••••• i•••••••••
Co investment propensity
+40 c••••••••• o• t•• r••••• (H•••• I••••••••; H•••• I••••••••)
Family identity confidence
+60 w••••• o••••• o• o•••••••• c•••••• o• t•• r•••••
+40 f••••• n•••• (K•••••• family family)
Private markets propensity
no components; scored 0
Current activity confidence
no components; scored 0
External manager propensity
no components; scored 0
Direct investment propensity
+15 o••••••• d••••• i••••••••• (1 on the record)
Independent sponsor propensity
no components; scored 0
View all 15 observations
FactValueEffectiveSourceClass
Co invest behavior••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 21, 2026DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) bisnow.comFact
Description••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 21, 2026DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) en.wikipedia.orgFact
Family involvement••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 21, 2026DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) en.wikipedia.orgFact
Family servedK•••••• family family
••• Locked
Sep 14, 2026DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) en.wikipedia.orgFact
Family wealth estimate••• Locked
••• Locked
Jan 1, 2017DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) bisnow.comEstimate
Formation year1971
••• Locked
Jun 8, 1971DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) opengovus.comFact
Headquarters••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 21, 2026DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) opengovus.comFact
Legal entity••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 21, 2026DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) opengovus.comFact
Office type (stated)Family investment company
••• Locked
Sep 14, 2026DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) en.wikipedia.orgFact
Philanthropy program••• Locked
••• Locked
Jan 1, 2012DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) bisnow.comFact
Real estate strategy••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 21, 2026DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) en.wikipedia.orgFact
Real estate strategy••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 21, 2026DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) en.wikipedia.orgFact
Real estate strategy••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 21, 2026DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) en.wikipedia.orgFact
Source of wealth••• Locked
••• Locked
Jan 1, 1998DFX analyst research (General-assisted, every claim URL-cited) bisnow.comFact
Website searchNot foundSep 14, 2026DFX model output (c••••••••• rules, scores, mandates, matches) no URLInference

Not yet on record: capital scale, last deployment.